Home / Information / 2017 Mangala Gauri Vrat | Vratham Dates | Mangala Gauri Puja Mantram

2017 Mangala Gauri Vrat | Vratham Dates | Mangala Gauri Puja Mantram

961 Views

Mangala Gauri Vratham /Vrat Dates in Rajasthan, Uttar Pradesh, Uttarakhand, Madhya Pradesh, chandigarh, Punjab, Himachal Pradesh, Jharkhand and Bihar:
Monday 10 July First day of Shravana Month
Tuesday 11 July Mangala Gauri Vrat
Tuesday 18 July Mangala Gauri Vrat
Tuesday 25 July Mangala Gauri Vrat
Tuesday 1 August Mangala Gauri Vrat
Monday 7 August Last day of Shravana Month

Mangala-Gowri-Vratham

Mangala Gauri Vratham Vrat Dates in Andhra Pradesh, Telangana, Goa, Maharashtra, Gujarat, Karnataka and Tamil Nadu.
Monday 24 July First day of Shravana Month
Tuesday 25 July Mangala Gauri Vrat
Tuesday 1 August Mangala Gauri Vrat
Tuesday 8 August Mangala Gauri Vrat
Tuesday 15 August Mangala Gauri Vrat
Monday 21 August Last day of Shravana Month

Mantra to chant during Pratishta of Mangala Gauri idol:
Mama Putra Poutra Sowbhagya Vruddhyarthe, Shri Mangala Gauri Preetyartham, Panchavarsha paryantham Mangala Gowri Vrathamaham Karishye

Mangala Gauri Dhyana Mantra:
Kumkumagaru lipthangaam Sarvabharana Bhushithaam
Neelakantapriyaam Gaureem Vandeham Mangalaahvaayaam

Vishesha Arghya Mantram:
Poojaa sampoornathartham thu gandha pushpakshathai saha
Vishesharghyam mayaa datto mama soubhaya hethave
Sri Mangala gauryai namaha

Vayana Daana Mantram:
Anna Kanchuki Samyuktam Sahasraphala dakshinaam
Vayanam Gauri Vipraya Dadaami preethaye thava
Soubhagyaarogya Kamaanaam sarva sampathsamruddaye
Gauree Gireesha thushtyartham Vayanam thei dadaamyaham

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google+
  • Pinterest

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Optimization WordPress Plugins & Solutions by W3 EDGE