Home / Information / 2017 Mangla Gauri Vrat Dates, Mangala Gowri Vratham North & South India

2017 Mangla Gauri Vrat Dates, Mangala Gowri Vratham North & South India

670 Views

Mangala Gauri Vrat Dates for Rajasthan, Uttar Pradesh, Uttarakhand, Madhya Pradesh, chandigarh, Punjab, Himachal Pradesh, Jharkhand and Bihar:

Monday 10th July First day of Shravana Month.
Tuesday 11th July Mangala Gauri Vrat.
Tuesday 18th July Mangala Gauri Vrat.
Tuesday 25th July Mangala Gauri Vrat.
Tuesday 1st August Mangala Gauri Vrat.
Tuesday 7th August Last day of Shravana Month.

Mangala Gowri Vratham

Mangala Gauri Vratam Dates for Andhra Pradesh, Telangana, Goa, Maharashtra, Gujarat, Karnataka and Tamil Nadu:

Monday 24th July First day of Shravana Month.
Tuesday 25th July Mangala Gauri Vrat.
Tuesday 1st August Mangala Gauri Vrat.
Tuesday 8th August Mangala Gauri Vrat.
Tuesday 15th August Mangala Gauri Vrat.
Monday 21st August Last day of Shravana Month.

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google+
  • Pinterest

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Optimization WordPress Plugins & Solutions by W3 EDGE