Home / Information / 2017 Skanda Sashti Dates, Kanda Sashti Vratam

2017 Skanda Sashti Dates, Kanda Sashti Vratam

631 Views

Skanda Sashti is a festival of Lord Murugan. This festival is very famous festival and is celebrated by tamil speaking language and some parts of andhra pradesh. Lord Murugan is also called Sri Subramanya Swamy he he is the son of Lord Shiva and Goddess Parvathi Devi.

Skanda Sashti Dates in 2017:
Tuesday 3 January Skanda Sashti
Thursday 2 February Skanda Sashti
Friday 3 March Skanda Sashti
Saturday 1 April Skanda Sashti
Monday 1 May Skanda Sashti
Tuesday 30 May Skanda Sashti
Wednesday 28 June Skanda Sashti
Friday 28 July Skanda Sashti
Sunday 27 August Skanda Sashti
Monday 25 September Skanda Sashti
Wednesday 25 October Soora Samharam
Friday 24 November Subrahmanya Sashti
Sunday 24 December Skanda Sashti

Lord Murugan

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google+
  • Pinterest

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Optimization WordPress Plugins & Solutions by W3 EDGE