Home / Information / Ashadha Gupta Navratri Daily Pujas and Dates

Ashadha Gupta Navratri Daily Pujas and Dates


Ashadha Gupta Navratri Daily Pooja:
Day 1: Pratipada Tithi – Ghatasthapana and Shailpurti Puja
Day 2: Dwitia Tithi – Brahmacharini Puja
Day 3: Tritiya Tithi – Chandraghanta Puja
Day 4: Chaturthi Tithi – Kushmanda Puja
Day 5: Panchami Tithi – Skandamata Puja
Day 6: Shasthi Tithi – Katyayani Puja
Day 7: Saptami Tithi – Kalaratri Puja
Day 8: Ashtami Tithi – Maha Gauri Puja
Day 9: Navami Tithi – Siddhidatri Puja
The 10th day is observed as Vijaya Dashami Puja and brings an end to the Navratri festivities.

Ashadha Gupta Navratri

Ashadha Gupta Navratri Dates Between 2017 to 2024:
2017 Saturday, 24th of June
2018 Friday, 13th of July
2019 Wednesday, 3rd of July
2020 Monday, 22nd of June
2021 Sunday, 11th of July
2022 Thursday, 30th of June
2023 Monday, 19th of June
2024 Saturday, 6th of July

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google+
  • Pinterest

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Optimization WordPress Plugins & Solutions by W3 EDGE