Home » Sri Vishnu Temples

Sri Vishnu Temples

Annavaram Sri Veera Venkata Satyanarayana Swamy Temple, Timings, Accommodation

Sri Veera Venkata Satyanarayana Swamy Annavaram

Annavaram Temple Timings: 5.00 am to 9.00 pm. Sri Veera Venkata Satyanarayana Swamy Temple, Annavaram is the holy village of East Godavari district, Andhra Pradesh, situated at a distance of two miles from Annavaram Railway Station on the Vijayawada-Visakhapatnam broad gauge section of the South Central Railways. It is 80 kms from Rajahmundry, 120 kms from Visakhapatnam, and 50 kms ...

Read More »

Ongole Sri Prasanna Chennakesava Swamy Temple Timings, Address, Seva Details


Sri Prasanna Chennakesava Swamy temple is located in Seetha Ram Puram village, Devuni Cheru, Ongole, Andhra Pradesh. Sri Prasanna Chennakesava Swamy is the precising deity in this temple. This temple was built in 1113 AD during Haihaya kings period. The temple has a wonderful architecture. Another meaning attributed to this place is that it considers the cradle of the Sankirtana ...

Read More »

List of Thousand Names of Sri Vishnu With Meanings


1) Vishvam: He who is the universe, the virat-purusha 2) Vishnuh: He who pervades everywhere 3) Vashatkaarah: He who is invoked for oblations 4) Bhoota-bhavya-bhavat-prabhuh: The Lord of past, present and future 5) Bhoota-krit: The creator of all creatures 6) Bhoota-bhrit: He who nourishes all creatures 7) Bhaavo: He who becomes all moving and nonmoving things 8) Bhootaatmaa: The aatman ...

Read More »

Sri Talpagiri Ranganadha Swamy Temple, Address, Timings

Sri Talpagiri Ranganadha Swamy Temple

Talpagiri Temple Timings: 6.00 am to 12.00 pm and 2.00 pm to 9.00 pm Sri Talpagiri Ranganadha Swamy Temple Daily Seva Details: 1) 6.00 a.m. to 6.30 a.m. : Prabhata Seva 2) 8.30 a.m. to 11.30 a.m. : Arjitha Seva 3) 11.30 a.m. to 12.00 p.m :Madhyahna Nivedana 4) 4.30 p.m. to 7.00 p.m. : Arjitha Seva 5) 7.00 p.m. to 7.45 p.m. : Thomala Seva, ...

Read More »