Home / Information / List of Navagraha Temples in Chennai

List of Navagraha Temples in Chennai


Suryan- Sun Temple Agastheeswaram Situated at Kolapakkam
Moon Temple Somanatheeswarar Situated at Somamangalam
Mars Temple Vaitheeswaran Temple Situated at Poonamalee
Kethu Temple Neelakanteshwarar Situated at Gerugambakkam
Guru Temple Ramanadeshwarar Situated at Porur
Sukran Temple Velleswarar Situated at Mangadu
Budhan Temple Thirumeyneeswarar Situated at Kovur
Rahu Temple Thirunageshwaram Situated at Kundrathur
Saneeswarar Temple Agastheeswaram Situated at Pozhichalur

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google+
  • Pinterest

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Optimization WordPress Plugins & Solutions by W3 EDGE