Hindu Events

2021 Punjab Public and Government Holidays

List of National and Regional Holidays of Punjab in 2021 :

Date Day Holiday
2021-01-20 Wednesday Birthday Of Sri Guru Gobind Singh Ji
2021-01-26 Tuesday Republic Day
2021-02-27 Saturday Birthday Of Sri Guru Ravidas Ji
2021-03-11 Thursday Maha Shivratri
2021-03-29 Monday Holi
2021-04-02 Friday Good Friday
2021-04-13 Tuesday Vaishaki
2021-04-14 Wednesday Birthday of Dr.B.R Ambedkar
2021-04-21 Wednesday Ram Navami
2021-04-25 Sunday Mahavir Jayanti
2021-05-14 Friday Lord Parshuram Jayanti
2021-05-14 Friday Id-Ul-Fitr
2021-06-14 Monday Martyrdom Day of Sri Guru Arjun Dev Ji
2021-06-24 Thursday Kabir Jayanti
2021-07-21 Wednesday Id-ul-zuha ( Bakrid)
2021-08-15 Sunday Independence Day
2021-08-30 Monday Janam Ashtami
2021-10-02 Saturday Birthday Of Mahatma Gandhi Ji
2021-10-07 Thursday Agarsain Jayanti
2021-10-15 Friday Dussehra
2021-10-20 Wednesday Birthday Of Maharaishi Valmiki Ji
2021-11-04 Thursday Diwali
2021-11-05 Friday Vishwakarma Day
2021-11-19 Friday Birthday Of Sri Guru Nanak Dev Ji
2021-12-08 Wednesday Martyrdom Day of Sri. Guru Teg Bahadur Ji
2021-12-25 Saturday Christmas Day

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment