Oops! It appears that you have disabled your Javascript. In order for you to see this page as it is meant to appear, we ask that you please re-enable your Javascript!
Ad Clicks : Ad Views : Ad Clicks : Ad Views : Ad Clicks : Ad Views : Ad Clicks : Ad Views : Ad Clicks : Ad Views : Ad Clicks : Ad Views : Ad Clicks : Ad Views : Ad Clicks : Ad Views : Ad Clicks : Ad Views : Ad Clicks : Ad Views :
Home / Information / 2017-2018 Religious Festivals and Events Shiva Vishnu Temple Florida

2017-2018 Religious Festivals and Events Shiva Vishnu Temple Florida

387 Views

Shiva Vishnu Temple of South Florida Hours:

Monday to Friday: 9:00 AM to 12:00 Noon and 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Saturday, Sunday & Holidays 9:00 AM to 9:00 PM

Shiva Vishnu Temple Religious Festivals and Special Events:

12-26-2017 -Tuesday-AYYAPPA MANDALA POOJA CONCLUSION
12-29-2017-Friday-VAIKUNTA EKADASHI

1-1-2018-Monday-NEW YEAR’S DAY
1-6-2018-Saturday-BAGULA PANCHAMI
1-7-2018-Sunday-AYYAPPA PADI POOJA
1-13-2018-Saturday-BHOGI,DHANURMASA POOJA ENDS, ANDAL KALYANOTHSAVAM
1-14-2018-Sunday-MAKARA SANKARANTHI, PONGAL, UTTARAYANA PUNYAKALAM
1-23-2018 -Tuesday-RATHA SAPTHAMI
1-27-2018-Saturday-BHEESHMA EKADASHI
1-30-2018 -Tuesday-THAI POOSAM
1-31-2018-Wednesday-Lunar Eclipse, Temple will be closed in the morning

Shiva Vishnu Temple South Florida

2-11-2018-Sunday-BALAMELA
2-13-2018 -Tuesday-MAHA SHIVARATRI
2-18-2018-Sunday-Mruthyanjaya Homam

3-2-2018-Friday-SHIVA BRAMOTSAVAM BEGINNING
3-3-2018-Saturday-RATHAYATHRA & KALYANOTHSAVAM
3-4-2018-Sunday-SHIVA BRAMOTSAVAM CONCLUSION
3-10-2018-Saturday-SRI THYAGARAJA ARADHANA
3-18-2018-Sunday-CHANDRAMANA UGADI, VASANTHA NAVARATHRI BEGINNING
3-25-2018-Sunday-SRI RAMANAVAMI
3-26-2018-Monday-SRI RAMA KALYANOTHSAVAM
3-27-2018 -Tuesday-Ramatharaka Homam -SRI RAMA PATTABHISHEKAM
3-30-2018-Friday-PANGUNI UTHIRAM

4-1-2018-Sunday-LAKSHMI SAHASRANAMA LAKSHARCHANA
4-8-2018-Sunday-Sri Suktha Homam
4-14-2018-Saturday-TAMIL NEW YEAR – VISHU
4-20-2018-Friday-SHANKARA JAYANTHI
4-21-2018-Saturday-RAMANUJA JAYANTHI
4-28-2018-Saturday-NARASIMHA JAYANTHI

5-12-2018-Saturday-MOTHER’S DAY
5-19-2018-Saturday-GRADUATION DAY

6-17-2018-Sunday-Navagraha Homam

7-20-2018-Friday-DAKSHINAYANA PUNYAKALAM
7-26-2018-Thursday-GURU POURNAMI

8-3-2018-Friday-KAMAKSHI KALYANAM
8-13-2018-Monday-THIRU ADI POORAM
8-24-2018-Friday-VARAMAHALAKSHMI VRATHAM
8-24-2018-Friday-ONAM
8-25-2018-Saturday-YAJUR UPAKARMA

9-2-2018-Sunday-SRI KRISHNA JANMASHTAMI
9-3-2018-Monday-SRI JAYANTHI
9-9-2018-Sunday-Sudharshana Homam
9-12-2018-Wednesday-GANESHA CHATURTHI
9-16-2018-Sunday-GURU UTHSAV
9-16-2018-Sunday-Ganapathi Homam
9-17-2018-Sunday-PURRATTASI CELEBRATIONS BEGIN
9-25-2018 -Tuesday-MAHALAYA PAKSHAM BEGINNING

10-9-2018 -Tuesday-NAVARATHRI BEGINING
10-16-2018 -Tuesday-DURGASHTAMI
10-17-2018-Wednesday-SARASWATHI POOJA
10-18-2018-Thursday-VIJAYADASHAMI
10-21-2018-Sunday-LALITHA SAHASRANAMA LAKSHARCHANA
10-23-2018 -Tuesday-ANNABHISHEKAM
10-28-2018-Sunday-Chandi Homam

11-2-2018-Friday-VISHNU BRAMOTHSAVAM BEGINNING
11-3-2018-Saturday-RATHOTHSAVAM & KALYANOTHSAVAM
11-4-2018-Sunday-VISHNU BRAMOTHSAVAM CONCLUSION
11-6-2018 -Tuesday-DEEPAVALI
11-8-2018-Thursday-SKANDA SHASHTI BEGINING
11-10-2018-Saturday-VARSHIKOTHSAVAM THITHI DAY
11-13-2018 -Tuesday-SKANDA SHASHTI -SOORA SAMHARAM
11-14-2018-Wednesday-MURUGAN KALYANOTHSAVAM
11-16-2018-Friday-AYYAPPA MANDALA POOJA BEGINNING
11-22-2018-Thursday-SAMOOHIKA SATHYANARAYANA POOJA
11-22-2018-Thursday-KARTHIKAI DEEPAM

12-16-2018-Sunday-MARGAZHI CELEBRATION, DANURMASA POOJA BEGINING
12-18-2018 -Tuesday-VAIKUNTA EKADASHI
12-23-2018-Sunday-ARUDRA DARSHANAM
12-26-2018-Wednesday-AYYAPPA MANDALA POOJA CONCLUSION

1-1-2019 -Tuesday-NEW YEAR’S DAY

Shiva Vishnu Temple of South Florida Address:

5661 Dykes Road Southwest Ranches,
Florida 33331,
Phone: (954) 689-0471

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google+
  • Pinterest
 
Note: We will give astrological reading / solution for those who are longing for children and do not give predictions for Job, etc.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *