Ad Clicks : Ad Views : Ad Clicks : Ad Views : Ad Clicks : Ad Views : Ad Clicks : Ad Views : Ad Clicks : Ad Views : Ad Clicks : Ad Views : Ad Clicks : Ad Views : Ad Clicks : Ad Views :
Home / Information / 2017 Chandra Darshan dates and Pratipada Tithi Timings

2017 Chandra Darshan dates and Pratipada Tithi Timings

734 Views

All Chandra Darshan dates in 2017 and Pratipada Tithi Timings:

29 January 2017 Sunday Chandra Darshan 28 January 05:37 AM to 29 January 05:44 AM
27 February 2017 Monday Chandra Darshan 26 January 20:28 PM to 27 January 19:06 PM
29 March 2017 Wednesday Chandra Darshan 28 January 08:27 AM to 29 January 05:44 AM
27 April 2017 Thursday Chandra Darshan 26 January 17:46 PM to 27 January 14:09 PM
26 May 2017 Friday Chandra Darshan 26 January 01:14 AM to 26 January 21:18 PM
25 June 2017 Sunday Chandra Darshan 24 January 08:00 AM to 25 January 04:21 AM
24 July 2017 Monday Chandra Darshan 23 January 15:15 PM to 24 January 12:22 PM
22 August 2017 Tuesday Chandra Darshan 22 January 00:00 AM to 22 January 22:15 PM
21 September 2017 Thursday Chandra Darshan 20 10:59 AM to 21 January 10:34 AM
21 October 2017 Saturday Chandra Darshan 20 00:42 AM to 21 01:37 AM
19 November 2017 Sunday Chandra Darshan 18 17:12 PM to 19 19:14 PM
19 December 2017 Tuesday Chandra Darshan 18 12:00 PM to 19 14:39 PM

Chandra Darshan on Ganesh Chaturthi Mantra in Hindi:
श्री गणेश चतुर्थि पर अनिछा से चन्द्र दर्शन हो जाये तो दोष निवारण मन्त्र
सिहः प्रसेनमवधीत सिंहो जाम्बवता हतः ।
सुकुमारक मा रोदीस्तव ह्येष स्यमन्तकः ॥
Chandra Darshan on Ganesh Chaturthi Mantra in English:
Sinha prasenmavadheet sinho jambavataa hatah.
Sukumarak ma rodeestav hyesh syamantakah.

Chandra Darshan

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google+
  • Pinterest

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Optimization WordPress Plugins & Solutions by W3 EDGE