USA Temples

2018 Connecticut Valley Hindu Temple Society Upcoming Events

Connecticut Valley Hindu Temple Society Timings/Hours

Monday to Friday:
Morning: 9.00 AM to 12.00 Noon
Evening: 6.00 PM to 9.00 PM
Saturday and Sunday: 9.00 AM to 9.00 PM

Weekly Regular Events:

Morning Arti: Saturday and Sunday: 12 Noon Mon to Fri: 11:00 AM
Evening Arti: Mon: 7:30 PM Tue to Sun: 7:00 PM

2018 Connecticut Valley Hindu Temple Society Upcoming Events

March:

03-17-2018 Saturday 2:30 pm Kalpavriksha Cultural Event- 2018
03-18-2018 Sunday Vasantha Navarathri Begins
03-18-2018 Sunday Mata ki Chowki
03-24-2018 Saturday Akhanda Ramayan
03-25-2018 Sunday Sri Rama Navami Sri Sita Rama Kalyana
03-30-2018 Friday Panguni Uttaram

Connecticut Valley Hindu Temple Society

April

04-29-2018 Sunday Sri Satya Narayana Kalyanam

May:

05-05-2018 Saturday Ayyappa Anniversary
05-18-2018 Fr,Sa,Su C.V.H.T.S Anniversary
05-28-2018 Monday Vaikasi Visakham

July:

07-08-2018 Sun,Mon Sri Shiva Anniversary

August:

08-24-2018 Friday Vara Lakshmi Pooja
08-24-2018 Friday Rig Upakarma
08-25-2018 Saturday Yajur Upakarma& Rakshabandan

September:

09-02-2018 Sunday Sri Krishna Janmashtami
09-11-2018 Tuesday Sama Upakarma
09-12-2018 Wednesday Sri Ganesha Chathurthi
09-25-2018 Tuesday Mahalaya Paksha Start
09-29-2018 Saturday Sri Venkateswara Anniversary
09-30-2018 Sunday Sri Srinivasa Kalyanam

October:

10-08-2018 Monday Mahalaya paksha End
10-09-2018 Tuesday Devi Navarathri Start
10-13-2018 Saturday Maata ki Chowki
10-16-2018 Tuesday Durga Ashtami
10-17-2018 Wednesday Maha Navami
10-18-2018 Thursday Vijaya Dasami & Saraswathi Pooja
10-27-2018 Saturday Karva Chowth

November:

11-06-2018 Tuesday Naraka Chathurdasi
11-06-2018 Tuesday Deepavali Sri Lakshmi Pooja
11-12-2018 Monday Sri Skanda Sashti

December:

12-16-2018 Sunday Dhanurmasa Pooja Start
12-18-2018 Tuesday Vaikunta Ekadashi

Sri Satyanarayana Swamy Temple Address:

Connecticut Valley Hindu Temple Society
11 Training Hill Road
Middletown, CT 06457

Phone: (860) 346-8675
Email: [email protected]