Ad Clicks : Ad Views : Ad Clicks : Ad Views : Ad Clicks : Ad Views : Ad Clicks : Ad Views : Ad Clicks : Ad Views : Ad Clicks : Ad Views : Ad Clicks : Ad Views : Ad Clicks : Ad Views :
Home / Information / 2018 ISKCON Ekadashi Vrat list Port Blair

2018 ISKCON Ekadashi Vrat list Port Blair

969 Views

Following Ekadasi’s listing for ISKCON, Port Blair was created independently of the Gaurabda or GCal Calendar published by the GBC Vaisnava Calendar Committee of the International Society for the Consciousness of Krishna (ISKCON). However, he follows the same rules of Ekadasi and Paran√° (it is time to break the fast of Ekadasi) as those followed by GCal.

2018 ISKCON Ekadashi

Saturday 13th January Sat tila Ekadasi Paksa Vardhini Mahadvadasi Break Fast Time 05:42 to 09:32
Sunday 28th January Bhaimi Ekadasi Trisprsa Mahadvadasi Break Fast Time 05:43 to 09:36
February 11th Sunday Vijaya Ekadasi Break Fast Time 05:41 to 09:35
Monday 26th February Amalaki Ekadasi Break Fast Time 05:35 to 09:32
Tuesday 13th March Papamocani Ekadasi Break Fast Time 05:27 to 09:27

Wednesday 28th March Kamada Ekadasi Break Fast Time 05:17 to 09:21
Thursday 12th April Varuthini Ekadasi Break Fast Time 05:08 to 09:04
Thursday 26th April Mohini Ekadasi Break Fast Time 05:01 to 08:07
Friday 11th May Apara Ekadasi Break Fast Time 05:32 to 09:09
Friday 25th May Padmini Ekadasi Break Fast Time 04:54 to 09:08

Sunday 10th June Parama Ekadasi Break Fast Time 04:54 to 09:10
Saturday 23th June Pandava Nirjala Ekadasi after Break Fast Time 10:08
Monday 9th July Yogini Ekadasi Break Fast Time 05:01 to 09:16
Monday 23th July Sayana Ekadasi Break Fast Time05:04 to 09:18
Wednesday 8th August Kamika Ekadasi Trisprsa Mahadvadasi Break Fast Time 05:07 to 09:18

Wednesday 22nd August Pavitropana Ekadasi Break Fast Time 05:08 to 09:17
Thursday 6th September Annada Ekadasi Break Fast Time 05:08 to 09:12
Thursday 20th September Parsva Ekadasi Break Fast Time 07:52 to 09:10
Friday 5th October Indira Ekadasi Break Fast Time 05:07 to 09:07
Saturday 20th OctoberPasankusa Ekadasi Break Fast Time 05:09 to 09:05

Sunday 4th November Rama Ekadasi Break Fast Time 05:12 to 09:05
Monday 19th November Utthana Ekadasi Break Fast Time 05:17 to 09:08
Monday 3rf December Utpanna Ekadasi Break Fast Time 05:24 to 09:14
Wednesday 19th December Moksada Ekadasi Break Fast Time 05:33 to 06:25

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google+
  • Pinterest
 
Note: We will give astrological reading / solution for those who are longing for children and do not give predictions for Job, etc.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *