Ad Clicks : Ad Views : Ad Clicks : Ad Views : Ad Clicks : Ad Views : Ad Clicks : Ad Views : Ad Clicks : Ad Views : Ad Clicks : Ad Views : Ad Clicks : Ad Views : Ad Clicks : Ad Views :
Home / Information / 2019 Magha Gupta Navratri Pooja Date And Puja Timings

2019 Magha Gupta Navratri Pooja Date And Puja Timings

33 Views

Navaratri is well known but the Magha month Navaratri is something special and specific to North Indian states. Occurring in the month of Magh which means around January-February period, the Magha Gupta Navaratri goes on for nine days by worshipping Goddess Shakti or Devi who supposedly takes nine different forms. As this Navaratri is not as well known as the other navaratris, the word Gupt which means secret in Hindi is included in the Magha Gupta Navaratri is seen to be celebrated in Himachal, Punjab, Haryana, Uttarkhand and in Uttar Pradesh.

Magha Gupta Navratri

Navratri 9 Days Celebrations:
Navratri Day 1
Pratipada
Ghatasthapana
Shailputri Puja
Tuesday 5th February 2019

Navratri Day 2
Dwitiya
Brahmacharini Puja
Wednesday 6th February 2019

Navratri Day 3
Dwitiya
Panchang for the Day
Thursday 7th February 2019

Navratri Day 4
Tritiya
Chandraghanta Puja
Friday 8th February 2019

Navratri Day 5
Chaturthi
Kushmanda Puja
Saturday 9th February 2019

Navratri Day 6
Panchami
Skandamata Puja
Sunday 10th February 2019

Navratri Day 7
Shashthi
Katyayani Puja
Monday 11th February 2019

Navratri Day 8
Saptami
Kalaratri Puja
Tuesday 12th February 2019

Navratri Day 9
Ashtami
Durga Ashtami
Mahagauri Puja
Sandhi Puja
Wednesday 13th February 2019

Navratri Day 10
Navami
Siddhidatri Puja
Navratri Parana
Thursday 14th February 2019

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google+
  • Pinterest

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Optimization WordPress Plugins & Solutions by W3 EDGE