Oops! It appears that you have disabled your Javascript. In order for you to see this page as it is meant to appear, we ask that you please re-enable your Javascript!
Ad Clicks : Ad Views : Ad Clicks : Ad Views : Ad Clicks : Ad Views : Ad Clicks : Ad Views : Ad Clicks : Ad Views : Ad Clicks : Ad Views : Ad Clicks : Ad Views : Ad Clicks : Ad Views : Ad Clicks : Ad Views : Ad Clicks : Ad Views :
Home / Information / 2022 Pradosh Vrat Dates And Timings, List of Pradosh Dates in 2022

2022 Pradosh Vrat Dates And Timings, List of Pradosh Dates in 2022

302 Views

Pradosh Vrat Dates in 2022:

Pradosh Vrat/ Pradosham in January:
Saturday 15 January Shani Pradosh Vrat {Shukla Paksha Pradosham} 5:42 PM to 8:25 PM
Sunday 30 January Pradosh Vrat {Krishna Paksha Pradosham} 5:54 PM to 8:34 PM

Pradosh Vrat/ Pradosham in February:
Monday 14 February Soma Pradosh Vrat {Shukla Paksha Pradosham} 6:06 PM PM to 8:27 PM
Monday 28 February Soma Pradosh Vrat {Krishna Paksha Pradosham} 6:16 PM to 8:47 PM

Pradosh Vrat/ Pradosham in March:
Tuesday 15 March Bhauma Pradosh Vrat {Shukla Paksha Pradosham} 6:25 PM to 8:51 PM
Tuesday 29 March Bhauma Pradosh Vrat {Krishna Paksha Pradosham} 6:33 PM to 8:54 PM

Pradosha - Pradosham

Pradosh Vrat/ Pradosham in April:
Thursday 14 April Pradosh Vrat {Shukla Paksha Pradosham} 6:42 PM to 8:57 PM
Thursday 28 April Pradosh Vrat {Krishna Paksha Pradosham} 6:50 PM to 9:01 PM

Pradosh Vrat/ Pradosham in May:
Friday 13 May Pradosh Vrat {Shukla Paksha Pradosham} 6:59 PM to 9:06 PM
Friday 27 May Pradosh Vrat {Krishna Paksha Pradosham} 7:07 PM to 9:11 PM

Pradosh Vrat/ Pradosham in June:
Sunday 12 June Pradosh Vrat {Shukla Paksha Pradosham} 7:15 PM to 9:17 PM
Sunday 26 June Pradosh Vrat {Krishna Paksha Pradosham} 7:18 PM to 9:20 PM

Pradosh Vrat/ Pradosham in July:
Monday 11 July Soma Pradosh Vrat {Shukla Paksha Pradosham} 7:17 PM to 9:21 PM
Monday 25 July Soma Pradosh Vrat {Krishna Paksha Pradosham} 7:12 PM to 9:18 PM

Pradosh Vrat/ Pradosham in August:
Tuesday 09 August Bhauma Pradosh Vrat {Shukla Paksha Pradosham} 7:02 PM to 9:11 PM
Wednesday 24 August Pradosh Vrat {Krishna Paksha Pradosham} 6:47 PM to 9:02 PM

Pradosh Vrat/ Pradosham in September:
Thursday 08 September Pradosh Vrat {Shukla Paksha Pradosham} 6:30 PM to 8:50 PM
Friday 23 September Pradosh Vrat {Krishna Paksha Pradosham} 6:12 PM to 8:37 PM

Pradosh Vrat/ Pradosham in October:
Friday 07 October Pradosh Vrat {Shukla Paksha Pradosham} 5:56 PM to 8:25 PM
Saturday 22 October Shani Pradosh Vrat {Krishna Paksha Pradosham} 6:01 PM to 8:14 PM

Pradosh Vrat/ Pradosham in November:
Saturday 05 November Shani Pradosh Vrat {Shukla Paksha Pradosham} 5:29 PM to 8:07 PM
Monday 21 November Soma Pradosh Vrat {Krishna Paksha Pradosham} 5:21 PM to 8:03 PM

Pradosh Vrat/ Pradosham in December:
Monday 05 December Soma Pradosh Vrat {Shukla Paksha Pradosham} 5:19 PM to 8:04 PM
Wednesday 21 December Pradosh Vrat {Krishna Paksha Pradosham} 5:24 PM to 8:10 PM

About Pradosh Vrat:
If seeking blessings from Lord Shiva then the Pradosh Vrat is what you need to do as a devotee. In South India this vrat dedicated to Lord Shiva is generally known as Pradosham.

The lunar month is marked by both the Trayodashi Thithis. One is the Shukla Paksha Trayodashi and the other is Krishna Paksha Trayodashi. One may observe Pradosh Vrat on both these Tithis during the lunar month although some people are particular about the difference and stick to their choice of preference for the Pradosh Vrat.

Depending on the day the Pradosham falls on, its name changes. For instance, on a Monday it becomes Soma Pradosham, the Tuesday one is known as Bhauma Pradosham, while the Saturday Pradosham becomes Shani Pradosham. The starting of Pradosh Kaal begins once the sun sets in.

Therefore the best time for Pradosham Vrat is done when the Trayodashi Thithi occurs within the Pradosh Kaal. Puja for the diety Shiva is most auspicious when Trayodashi Thithi and Pradosh time cross each other

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google+
  • Pinterest
 
Note: We will give astrological reading / solution for those who are longing for children and do not give predictions for Job, etc.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *