Oops! It appears that you have disabled your Javascript. In order for you to see this page as it is meant to appear, we ask that you please re-enable your Javascript!
Ad Clicks : Ad Views : Ad Clicks : Ad Views : Ad Clicks : Ad Views : Ad Clicks : Ad Views : Ad Clicks : Ad Views : Ad Clicks : Ad Views : Ad Clicks : Ad Views : Ad Clicks : Ad Views : Ad Clicks : Ad Views : Ad Clicks : Ad Views :
Home / Information / 2024 Pradosh Vrat Dates And Timings, List of Pradosh Dates in 2024

2024 Pradosh Vrat Dates And Timings, List of Pradosh Dates in 2024

286 Views

Pradosh Vrat Dates in 2024:

Pradosh Vrat/ Pradosham in January:
Tuesday 09 January Bhauma Pradosh Vrat {Krishna Paksha Pradosham} 5:36 PM to 8:21 PM
Tuesday 23 January Bhauma Pradosh Vrat {Shukla Paksha Pradosham} 5:48 PM to 8:30 PM

Pradosh Vrat/ Pradosham in February:
Wednesday 07 February Pradosh Vrat {Krishna Paksha Pradosham} 6:00 PM to 8:38 PM
Wednesday 21 February Pradosh Vrat {Shukla Paksha Pradosham} 6:11 PM to 8:44 PM

Pradosh Vrat/ Pradosham in March:
Friday 08 March Pradosh Vrat {Krishna Paksha Pradosham} 6:21 PM to 8:49 PM
Friday 22 March Pradosh Vrat {Shukla Paksha Pradosham} 6:29 PM to 8:52 PM

Pradosha - Pradosham

Pradosh Vrat/ Pradosham in April:
Saturday 06 April Shani Pradosh Vrat {Krishna Paksha Pradosham} 6:38 PM to 8:56 PM
Sunday 21 April Pradosh Vrat {Shukla Paksha Pradosham} 6:46 PM to 8:59 PM

Pradosh Vrat/ Pradosham in May:
Sunday 05 May Pradosh Vrat {Krishna Paksha Pradosham} 6:54 PM to 9:04 PM
Monday 20 May Soma Pradosh Vrat {Shukla Paksha Pradosham} 7:03 PM to 9:09 PM

Pradosh Vrat/ Pradosham in June:
Tuesday 04 June Bhauma Pradosh Vrat {Krishna Paksha Pradosham} 7:11 PM to 9:14 PM
Wednesday 19 June Pradosh Vrat {Shukla Paksha Pradosham} 7:17 PM to 9:19 PM

Pradosh Vrat/ Pradosham in July:
Wednesday 03 July Pradosh Vrat {Krishna Paksha Pradosham} 7:18 PM to 9:21 PM
Thursday 18 July Pradosh Vrat {Shukla Paksha Pradosham} 8:43 PMto 9:20 PM

Pradosh Vrat/ Pradosham in August:
Thursday 01 August Pradosh Vrat {Krishna Paksha Pradosham} 7:07 PM to 9:15 PM
Saturday 17 August Shani Pradosh Vrat {Shukla Paksha Pradosham} 6:54 PM to 9:06 PM
Saturday 31 August Shani Pradosh Vrat {Krishna Paksha Pradosham} 6:39 PM to 8:56 PM

Pradosh Vrat/ Pradosham in September:
Sunday 15 September Pradosh Vrat {Shukla Paksha Pradosham} 6:21 PM to 8:43 PM
Sunday 29 September Pradosh Vrat {Krishna Paksha Pradosham} 6:05 PM to 8:31 PM

Pradosh Vrat/ Pradosham in October:
Tuesday 15 October Bhauma Pradosh Vrat {Shukla Paksha Pradosham} 5:47 PM to 8:19 PM
Tuesday 29 October Bhauma Pradosh Vrat {Krishna Paksha Pradosham} 5:34 PM to 8:10 PM

Pradosh Vrat/ Pradosham in November:
Wednesday 13 November Pradosh Vrat {Shukla Paksha Pradosham} 5:24 PM to 8:04 PM
Thursday 28 November Pradosh Vrat {Krishna Paksha Pradosham} 5:19 PM to 8:03 PM

Pradosh Vrat/ Pradosham in December:
Friday 13 December Pradosh Vrat {Shukla Paksha Pradosham} 5:21 PM to 7:39 PM
Saturday 28 December Shani Pradosh Vrat {Krishna Paksha Pradosham} 5:28 PM to 8:14 PM

About Pradosh Vrat:
If seeking blessings from Lord Shiva then the Pradosh Vrat is what you need to do as a devotee. In South India this vrat dedicated to Lord Shiva is generally known as Pradosham.

The lunar month is marked by both the Trayodashi Thithis. One is the Shukla Paksha Trayodashi and the other is Krishna Paksha Trayodashi. One may observe Pradosh Vrat on both these Tithis during the lunar month although some people are particular about the difference and stick to their choice of preference for the Pradosh Vrat.

Depending on the day the Pradosham falls on, its name changes. For instance, on a Monday it becomes Soma Pradosham, the Tuesday one is known as Bhauma Pradosham, while the Saturday Pradosham becomes Shani Pradosham. The starting of Pradosh Kaal begins once the sun sets in.

Therefore the best time for Pradosham Vrat is done when the Trayodashi Thithi occurs within the Pradosh Kaal. Puja for the diety Shiva is most auspicious when Trayodashi Thithi and Pradosh time cross each other

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google+
  • Pinterest
 
Note: We will give astrological reading / solution for those who are longing for children and do not give predictions for Job, etc.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *