Oops! It appears that you have disabled your Javascript. In order for you to see this page as it is meant to appear, we ask that you please re-enable your Javascript!
Ad Clicks : Ad Views : Ad Clicks : Ad Views : Ad Clicks : Ad Views : Ad Clicks : Ad Views : Ad Clicks : Ad Views : Ad Clicks : Ad Views : Ad Clicks : Ad Views : Ad Clicks : Ad Views : Ad Clicks : Ad Views : Ad Clicks : Ad Views :
Home / Information / 2028 Pradosh Vrat Dates And Timings, List of Pradosh Dates in 2028

2028 Pradosh Vrat Dates And Timings, List of Pradosh Dates in 2028

265 Views

Pradosh Vrat Dates in 2028:

Pradosh Vrat/ Pradosham in January:
Sunday 09 January Pradosh Vrat {Shukla Paksha Pradosham} 5:55 PM to 8:21 PM
Sunday 23 January Pradosh Vrat {Krishna Paksha Pradosham} 5:48 PM to 8:30 PM

Pradosh Vrat/ Pradosham in February:
Tuesday 08 February Bhauma Pradosh Vrat {Shukla Paksha Pradosham} 6:01 PM to 8:38 PM
Tuesday 22 February Bhauma Pradosh Vrat {Krishna Paksha Pradosham} 6:11 PM to 8:44 PM

Pradosh Vrat/ Pradosham in March:
Wednesday 08 March Pradosh Vrat {Shukla Paksha Pradosham} 6:21 PM to 8:49 PM
Thursday 23 March Pradosh Vrat {Krishna Paksha Pradosham} 6:30 PM to 8:53 PM

Pradosha - Pradosham

Pradosh Vrat/ Pradosham in April:
Friday 07 April Pradosh Vrat {Shukla Paksha Pradosham} 6:38 PM to 8:56 PM
Saturday 22 April Shani Pradosh Vrat {Krishna Paksha Pradosham} 6:47 PM to 9:00 PM

Pradosh Vrat/ Pradosham in May:
Saturday 06 May Shani Pradosh Vrat {Shukla Paksha Pradosham} 6:55 PM to 9:04 PM
Sunday 21 May Pradosh Vrat {Krishna Paksha Pradosham} 7:04 PM to 9:09 PM

Pradosh Vrat/ Pradosham in June:
Sunday 04 June Pradosh Vrat {Shukla Paksha Pradosham} 7:11 PM to 9:15 PM
Tuesday 20 June Bhauma Pradosh Vrat {Krishna Paksha Pradosham} 7:17 PM to 9:19 PM

Pradosh Vrat/ Pradosham in July:
Tuesday 04 July Bhauma Pradosh Vrat {Shukla Paksha Pradosham} 7:18 PM to 9:21 PM
Wednesday 19 July Pradosh Vrat {Krishna Paksha Pradosham} 7:15 PM to 9:20 PM

Pradosh Vrat/ Pradosham in August:
Wednesday 02 August Pradosh Vrat {Shukla Paksha Pradosham} 7:07 PM to 9:15 PM
Friday 18 August Pradosh Vrat {Krishna Paksha Pradosham} 6:53 PM to 9:05 PM

Pradosh Vrat/ Pradosham in September:
Friday 01 September Pradosh Vrat {Shukla Paksha Pradosham} 6:38 PM to 8:55 PM
Saturday 16 September Shani Pradosh Vrat {Krishna Paksha Pradosham} 6:20 PM to 8:42 PM
Saturday 30 September Shani Pradosh Vrat {Shukla Paksha Pradosham} 6:04 PM to 8:30 PM

Pradosh Vrat/ Pradosham in October:
Sunday 15 October Pradosh Vrat {Krishna Paksha Pradosham} 7:15 PM to 8:19 PM
Monday 30 October Soma Pradosh Vrat {Shukla Paksha Pradosham} 5:33 PM to 8:09 PM

Pradosh Vrat/ Pradosham in November:
Tuesday 14 November Bhauma Pradosh Vrat {Krishna Paksha Pradosham} 5:23 PM to 8:04 PM
Wednesday 29 November Pradosh Vrat {Shukla Paksha Pradosham} 5:19 PM to 8:03 PM

Pradosh Vrat/ Pradosham in December:
Wednesday 13 December Pradosh Vrat {Krishna Paksha Pradosham} 5:21 PM to 8:07 PM
Friday 29 December Pradosh Vrat {Shukla Paksha Pradosham} 5:29 PM to 8:15 PM

About Pradosh Vrat:
If seeking blessings from Lord Shiva then the Pradosh Vrat is what you need to do as a devotee. In South India this vrat dedicated to Lord Shiva is generally known as Pradosham.

The lunar month is marked by both the Trayodashi Thithis. One is the Shukla Paksha Trayodashi and the other is Krishna Paksha Trayodashi. One may observe Pradosh Vrat on both these Tithis during the lunar month although some people are particular about the difference and stick to their choice of preference for the Pradosh Vrat.

Depending on the day the Pradosham falls on, its name changes. For instance, on a Monday it becomes Soma Pradosham, the Tuesday one is known as Bhauma Pradosham, while the Saturday Pradosham becomes Shani Pradosham. The starting of Pradosh Kaal begins once the sun sets in.

Therefore the best time for Pradosham Vrat is done when the Trayodashi Thithi occurs within the Pradosh Kaal. Puja for the diety Shiva is most auspicious when Trayodashi Thithi and Pradosh time cross each other

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google+
  • Pinterest
 
Note: We will give astrological reading / solution for those who are longing for children and do not give predictions for Job, etc.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *