Oops! It appears that you have disabled your Javascript. In order for you to see this page as it is meant to appear, we ask that you please re-enable your Javascript!
Ad Clicks : Ad Views : Ad Clicks : Ad Views : Ad Clicks : Ad Views : Ad Clicks : Ad Views : Ad Clicks : Ad Views : Ad Clicks : Ad Views : Ad Clicks : Ad Views : Ad Clicks : Ad Views : Ad Clicks : Ad Views : Ad Clicks : Ad Views :
Home / Information / 2030 Pradosh Vrat Dates And Timings, List of Pradosh Dates in 2030

2030 Pradosh Vrat Dates And Timings, List of Pradosh Dates in 2030

372 Views

Pradosh Vrat Dates in 2030:

Pradosh Vrat/ Pradosham in January:
Tuesday 01 January Bhauma Pradosh Vrat {Krishna Paksha Pradosham} 5:31 PM PM to 8:16 PM
Thursday 17 January Pradosh Vrat {Shukla Paksha Pradosham} 5:43 to 8:04 PM
Thursday 31 January Pradosh Vrat {Krishna Paksha Pradosham} 5:55 PM to 8:35 PM

Pradosh Vrat/ Pradosham in February:
Friday 15 February Pradosh Vrat {Shukla Paksha Pradosham} 6:07 PM to 8:42 PM
Friday 01 March Pradosh Vrat {Krishna Paksha Pradosham} 6:16 PM to 8:47 PM

Pradosh Vrat/ Pradosham in March:
Sunday 17 March Pradosh Vrat {Shukla Paksha Pradosham} 6:26 PM to 8:51 PM
Sunday 31 March Pradosh Vrat {Krishna Paksha Pradosham} 6:34 PM to 8:54 PM

Pradosha - Pradosham

Pradosh Vrat/ Pradosham in April:
Monday 15 April Soma Pradosh Vrat {Shukla Paksha Pradosham} 6:42 PM to 8:58 PM
Monday 29 April Soma Pradosh Vrat {Krishna Paksha Pradosham} 6:51 PM to 9:01 PM

Pradosh Vrat/ Pradosham in May:
Wednesday 15 May Pradosh Vrat {Shukla Paksha Pradosham} 7:00 PM to 9:07 PM
Wednesday 29 May Pradosh Vrat {Krishna Paksha Pradosham} 7:08 PM to 9:12 PM

Pradosh Vrat/ Pradosham in June:
Thursday 13 June Pradosh Vrat {Shukla Paksha Pradosham} 7:15 PM to 9:17 PM
Friday 28 June Pradosh Vrat {Krishna Paksha Pradosham} 7:18 PM to 9:21 PM

Pradosh Vrat/ Pradosham in July:
Friday 12 July Pradosh Vrat {Shukla Paksha Pradosham} 7:17 PM to 9:21 PM
Saturday 27 July Shani Pradosh Vrat {Krishna Paksha Pradosham} 7:11 PM to 9:17 PM

Pradosh Vrat/ Pradosham in August:
Sunday 11 August Pradosh Vrat {Shukla Paksha Pradosham} 7:00 PM to 8:48 PM
Monday 26 August Soma Pradosh Vrat {Krishna Paksha Pradosham} 6:45 PM to 9:00 PM

Pradosh Vrat/ Pradosham in September:
Monday 09 September Soma Pradosh Vrat {Shukla Paksha Pradosham} 6:29 PM to 8:49 PM
Tuesday 24 September Bhauma Pradosh Vrat {Krishna Paksha Pradosham} 7:14 PM to 8:36 PM

Pradosh Vrat/ Pradosham in October:
Tuesday 08 October Bhauma Pradosh Vrat {Shukla Paksha Pradosham} 5:55 PM to 8:24 PM
Thursday 24 October Pradosh Vrat {Krishna Paksha Pradosham} 5:38 PM to 8:13 PM

Pradosh Vrat/ Pradosham in November:
Thursday 07 November Pradosh Vrat {Shukla Paksha Pradosham} 5:27 PM to 8:06 PM
Saturday 23 November Shani Pradosh Vrat {Krishna Paksha Pradosham} 5:20 PM to 7:04 PM

Pradosh Vrat/ Pradosham in December:
Saturday 07 December Shani Pradosh Vrat {Shukla Paksha Pradosham} 5:20 PM to 8:05 PM
Sunday 22 DecemberPradosh Vrat {Krishna Paksha Pradosham} 5:25 PM to 8:10 PM

About Pradosh Vrat:
If seeking blessings from Lord Shiva then the Pradosh Vrat is what you need to do as a devotee. In South India this vrat dedicated to Lord Shiva is generally known as Pradosham.

The lunar month is marked by both the Trayodashi Thithis. One is the Shukla Paksha Trayodashi and the other is Krishna Paksha Trayodashi. One may observe Pradosh Vrat on both these Tithis during the lunar month although some people are particular about the difference and stick to their choice of preference for the Pradosh Vrat.

Depending on the day the Pradosham falls on, its name changes. For instance, on a Monday it becomes Soma Pradosham, the Tuesday one is known as Bhauma Pradosham, while the Saturday Pradosham becomes Shani Pradosham. The starting of Pradosh Kaal begins once the sun sets in.

Therefore the best time for Pradosham Vrat is done when the Trayodashi Thithi occurs within the Pradosh Kaal. Puja for the diety Shiva is most auspicious when Trayodashi Thithi and Pradosh time cross each other

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google+
  • Pinterest
 
Note: We will give astrological reading / solution for those who are longing for children and do not give predictions for Job, etc.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *