Oops! It appears that you have disabled your Javascript. In order for you to see this page as it is meant to appear, we ask that you please re-enable your Javascript!
Ad Clicks : Ad Views : Ad Clicks : Ad Views : Ad Clicks : Ad Views : Ad Clicks : Ad Views : Ad Clicks : Ad Views : Ad Clicks : Ad Views : Ad Clicks : Ad Views : Ad Clicks : Ad Views :
Home / Information / Ananda Mandir Upcoming Puja Events

Ananda Mandir Upcoming Puja Events

100 Views

Somerset Ananda Mandir Hours:

9:00 AM to 11:30 AM and 5:30 PM to 8:00 PM.

All pujas as per the Bengali calendar are held at Ananda Mandir. Listed below are the scheduled puja event for the next few months. The puja coordinator is Dipak Sarkar please contact him at Dipakksarkar@hotmail.com for any enquiries.

Doshohara Saturday, Jun 23, 2018 9:00 AM 10:30 AM
Satyanarayan Puja Saturday, Jun 23, 2018 6:00 PM 8:00 PM
Lord Jagannath Snan Jatra Thursday, Jun 28, 2018 8:30 AM 10:00 AM
Shyama Puja Thursday, Jul 12, 2018 6:30 PM 8:30 PM
Lord Jagannath Ratha Jatra Saturday, Jul 14, 2018 6:00 PM 8:00 PM

Ananda Mandir

Bipad Tarini Puja Tuesday, Jul 17, 2018 9:30 AM 11:30 AM
Satyanarayana Puja and Ultorath Sunday, Jul 22, 2018 5:30 PM 8:30 PM
Shyama Puja Friday, Aug 10, 2018 6:30 PM 8:30 PM
Rakhi, Jhulan Purnima and Satyanarayan Puja Sunday, Aug 26, 2018 9:30 AM 11:00 AM
Heritage Day Sunday, Aug 26, 2018 9:30 AM 11:00 AM

Jonmastomi Sunday, Sep 02, 2018 9:00 AM 9:00 PM
Shyama Puja Sunday, Sep 09, 2018 6:00 PM 8:00 PM
Ganesh Chaturthi Thursday, Sep 13, 2018 8:00 AM 11:30 AM
Radha Astomi and Biswa Karma Puja Monday, Sep 17, 2018 10:00 AM 11:30 AM
Satyanarayan Puja Sunday, Sep 23, 2018 6:00 PM 8:00 PM
Mahishasura Mardini Sunday, Oct 07, 2018 4:30 AM 6:30 AM

Shyama Puja Monday, Oct 08, 2018 6:00 PM 8:00 PM
Durga Puja – Debir Bodhan Sunday, Oct 14, 2018 6:00 PM 8:00 PM
Durga Puja – Debir Amantran O Adhibas Monday, Oct 15, 2018 6:00 PM 8:00 PM
Durga Puja – Saptami Tuesday, Oct 16, 2018 8:00 AM 10:30 AM
Durga Puja – Ashtomi Wednesday, Oct 17, 2018 8:00 AM 11:00 AM
Durga Puja – Sondhi Puja Wednesday, Oct 17, 2018 12:03 PM 12:51 PM
Durga Puja – Nabami Thursday, Oct 18, 2018 9:00 AM 11:30 AM

Durga Puja – Dashami Friday, Oct 19, 2018 8:30 AM 10:30 AM
Durga Puja – Sindur Khela & Arati Friday, Oct 19, 2018 6:00 PM 7:30 PM
Kojagori Laxmi Puja and Satyanarayan Puja Wednesday, Oct 24, 2018 6:00 PM 9:00 PM
Maha Kali Puja Tuesday, Nov 06, 2018 9:00 PM 12:30 AM

Diwali Wednesday, Nov 07, 2018 6:00 PM 7:30 PM
Jagaddhatri Puja Saturday, Nov 17, 2018
Rasjatra and Satyanarayan Puja Thursday, Nov 22, 2018 6:00 PM 8:00 PM
Satyanarayan Puja Saturday, Dec 22, 2018 6:00 PM 8:00 PM

Somerset Ananda Mandir Address:

269 Cedar Grove Lane
Somerset,
NJ 08873-5212
Telephone:(732) 873-9821

Email:
General Information – info@anandamandir.org
Priest – Biswajyoti Nayak –
President – Ashok Rakhit – President.BOT.AM@gmail.com
Major Festivals Coordinator – Surya Dutta – suryadutta@gmail.com
Fund Raising – Ashok Rakhit – ashokrakhit@gmail.com
Accounting – Chanu Das – chanudas@gmail.com

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google+
  • Pinterest
 
Note: We will give astrological reading / solution for those who are longing for children and do not give predictions for Job, etc.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *