Information Slokas

Chidambaram Temple 2022 -23 Important Days

Thillai Nataraja Temple also known as Chidambaram Nataraja Swami temple is dedicated to Nataraja Swamy, the form of Lord Shiva as the lord of dance with his consort Parvati as Shivakama Sundari. Below are the important festivals celebrated in Thillai Nataraja Swamy Temple in Chidamabaram from June 2022 to April 2023.

Thillai Nataraja Swamy Temple Festivals:

Day / Month Day Festival
June 04 Saturday 63 Nayanar Ustavam
October 12 Wednesday Sri Sivakama Sundari Dwajarohanam
October 20 Thursday Sri Sivakama Sundari Rathotsavam
October 21 Friday Sri Sivakama Sundari Poora Chalangai
October 22 Saturday Thiru Kalyanam
October 22 Saturday Poora Chalangai
October 25 Tuesday Saravanathibavam
October 30 Sunday Soora Samharam
October 31 Monday Subramanya Kalyanam
November 07 Monday Sri Moola Nathar Maha Annabhishekam
February 02 Sunday Thai Poosam Thandava Darsanam
February 18 Saturday Maha Shivaratri
April 05 Wednesday Panguni Utharam

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment