Information

Ghati Temple Sarpa Samskara Dates in 2018

Number Of Persons allowed: Single or Couples (max 4 persons)
Pooja performed for 2 days
Ticket Cost Rs.3,200.00
Tickets are limited and have to book two months in advance.

This Pooja is made for the devout group in Mantap and is performed once a month.

Ghati Subrahmanya Temple

Ghati Sarpa Samskara Dates in 2018:

1)
Monday 29 January
Sunday 30 January

2)
Monday 26 February
Tuesday 27 February

3)
Monday 26 March
Tuesday 27 March

4)
22 April Sunday
23 April Monday

5)
Saturday 19 May
Sunday 20 May

6)
Saturday 16 June
Sunday 17 June

7)
Friday 13 July
Saturday 14 July

8)
Thursday 9 August
Friday 10 August

9)
Thursday 6 September
Friday 7 September

10)
Wednesday 3 October
Thursday 4 October

11)
Tuesday 27 November
Wednesday 28 November

12)
Monday 24 December
Tuesday 25 December