Ad Clicks : Ad Views : Ad Clicks : Ad Views : Ad Clicks : Ad Views : Ad Clicks : Ad Views : Ad Clicks : Ad Views : Ad Clicks : Ad Views : Ad Clicks : Ad Views : Ad Clicks : Ad Views :
Home / Information / Las Vegas Hindu Temple 2018 Yearly Calendar

Las Vegas Hindu Temple 2018 Yearly Calendar

77 Views

Las Vegas Hindu Temple Timings:

Monday to Friday: 9:00 AM to 12:00 Noon and 5:30 PM to 8:30 PM.
Saturday and Sunday: 9:00 AM to 2:00 PM and 4:30 PM to 8:30 PM.

Las Vegas Hindu Temple 2018 Yearly Calendar:

January 1 Monday New Years Day – 2018 9:00 AM – 9:00 PM
January 13 Saturday Lohri 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM
January 14 Sunday Makar Sankranthi 6:00 PM – 08:00 PM
January 22 Monday Vasanth Panchami (Saraswati Puja) 10:30 AM – 11:30 AM

Las Vegas Hindu Temple Deities

February 13 Tuesday Maha Shivarathri 7:00 PM – 12:01 AM
March 2 Friday Holi ka Dahan 7:00 PM – 8:00 PM
March 18 Sunday Gudi Padawa – Ugadi 6:30 PM – 8:30 PM, NavChandi Yagna 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
March 24 Saturday Durga Mata Ki Chowki 6:00 PM – 8:30 PM
March 25 Sunday Sri Ram Navami 11:00 AM – 12:30 PM
March 31 Saturday Maruthi Yagna – Hanuman Jayanti 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM

April 1 Sunday Mahaveer Jayanti 10:00 AM – 12:00 PM
April 14 Saturday Tamil new year 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM
April 18 Wednesday Akshay Tritiya 7:00 PM – 8:00 pm
April 29 Sunday Temple Anniversary Puja 10:00 AM – 1:00 PM

July 14 Saturday Rath Yatra 11:30 AM – 12:30 PM
July 27 Friday Guru Purnima – Satyanarayan Puja 6:30 PM – 8:30 PM

August 15 Wednesday Nagpanchami 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM
August 24 Friday Varalakshmi Vratham 7:00 PM – 8:30 PM
August 24 Friday Onam 10:00 AM – 11:00 AM

September 2 Sunday Krishna Janmasthami 7:00 PM – 8:30 PM
September 6 Thursday Jain Parushan Parva 7:00 PM – 8:30 PM
September 9 Sunday 16 Dreams and Mahaveer janma 1:00 PM – 5:00 PM
September 13 Thursday Samvatsari Pratikarman 4:00 PM – 7:00 PM
September 13 Thursday Ganesh Chaturthi – Sthapana Puja 7:30 PM – 08:30 PM
September 23 Sunday Ganesh Visarajan 10:00 AM – 12:30 PM

October 8 Monday Sarva Pitru Amavasya Puja 6:30 PM – 8:30 PM
October 10 Wednesday Navrathri Puja (10/10 to 10/18) 7:00 PM – 8:00 PM
October 17 Wednesday Bathukamma 4:30 PM – 6:00 PM
October 17 Wednesday Durga Mata Ki Chowki 6:00 PM – 8:30 PM
October 19 Friday Vijaya Dhashami 6:00 PM – 8:30 PM
October 20 Saturday Dusheera Mela 4:00 PM – 8:00 PM
October 27 Saturday Karva Chauth 4:00 PM – 5:30 PM

November 5 Monday Dhan Theras – Yantra Puja 6:30 PM – 8:30 PM
November 7 Wednesday Diwali 6:30 PM – 8:30 PM
November 11 Sunday Annakut 11:00 AM – 12:30 PM
November 18 Sunday Tulasi Vivah 11:00 AM – 12:30 PM

December 02 Sunday Jain 18 Abishek 9:00 AM – 1:00 PM
December 18 Tuesday Vaikunth Ekadashi 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM

Las Vegas Hindu Temple Address:

1701 Sageberry Dr,
Las Vegas,
NV 89144, USA
Phone: +1 702-304-9207

Las Vegas Hindu Temple Phone Numbers:

Main Temple: 702-304-9207
Chairman: Ram G. Janga 702-274-3630
President: Harish R Nagelly 508-292-5389
Treasurer: Preetha Sanwal 702-235-3544
Secretary: Paresh Joshi 702-498-2439
Manager: Kamlesh Bhartwaj 702-304-9207

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google+
  • Pinterest
 
Note: We will give astrological reading / solution for those who are longing for children and do not give predictions for Job, etc.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *