Hindu Events

List of Telugu Festivals in 2021 Events and Vrat & Upavas

List of Andhra Festivals in 2021 Events and Vrat & Upavas

2021 Andhra Calendar:

Andhra Festivals in January 2021:

Akhuratha Sankashtahara Chaturthi January 2, 2021, Saturday
Saphala Ekadashi January 9, 2021, Saturday
Pradosh Vratam January 10, 2021, Sunday
Pausha Putrada Ekadashi January 24, 2021, Sunday
Kurma Dwadashi January 25, 2021, Monday
Pradosh Vratam January 26, 2021, Tuesday
Lambodara Sankashtahara Chaturthi January 31, 2021, Sunday

Andhra Festivals in February 2021:

Shattila Ekadashi February 7, 2021, Sunday
Vaishnava Shattila Ekadashi February 8, 2021, Monday
Pradosh Vratam February 9, 2021, Tuesday
Jaya Ekadashi February 23, 2021, Tuesday
Bhishma Dwadashi February 24, 2021, Wednesday
Pradosh Vratam February 24, 2021, Wednesday

Andhra Festivals in March 2021:

Dwijapriya Sankashtahara Chaturthi March 2, 2021, Tuesday
Vijaya Ekadashi March 9, 2021, Tuesday
Pradosh Vratam March 10, 2021, Wednesday
Maha Shivaratri March 11, 2021, Thursday
Amalaki Ekadashi March 25, 2021, Thursday
Narasimha Dwadashi March 25, 2021, Thursday
Pradosh Vratam March 26, 2021, Friday
Chhoti Holi March 28, 2021, Sunday
Holika Dahan March 28, 2021, Sunday
Holi March 29, 2021, Monday
Bhalachandra Sankashtahara Chaturthi March 31, 2021, Wednesday

Andhra Festivals in April 2021:

Papmochani Ekadashi April 7, 2021, Wednesday
Pradosh Vratam April 9, 2021, Friday
Ugadi April 13, 2021, Tuesday
Dola Gowri Vratam April 15, 2021, Thursday
Andolana Trutiya April 15, 2021, Thursday
Shree Ramanavami April 21, 2021, Wednesday
Kamada Ekadashi April 23, 2021, Friday
Vamana Dwadashi April 24, 2021, Saturday
Pradosh Vratam April 24, 2021, Saturday
Shani Trayodashi April 24, 2021, Saturday
Madana Pournami April 27, 2021, Tuesday
Vikata Sankashtahara Chaturthi April 30, 2021, Friday

Andhra Festivals in May 2021:

Varuthini Ekadashi May 7, 2021, Friday
Pradosh Vratam May 8, 2021, Saturday
Shani Trayodashi May 8, 2021, Saturday
Akshaya Trutiya May 14, 2021, Friday
Mohini Ekadashi May 22, 2021, Saturday
Gauna Mohini Ekadashi May 23, 2021, Sunday
Vaishnava Mohini Ekadashi May 23, 2021, Sunday
Parashurama Dwadashi May 23, 2021, Sunday
Pradosh Vratam May 24, 2021, Monday
Ekadanta Sankashtahara Chaturthi May 29, 2021, Saturday

Andhra Festivals in June 2021:

Hanuman Jayanthi June 4, 2021, Friday
Apara Ekadashi June 6, 2021, Sunday
Pradosh Vratam June 7, 2021, Monday
Nirjala Ekadashi June 21, 2021, Monday
Ramalakshmana Dwadashi June 21, 2021, Monday
Pradosh Vratam June 22, 2021, Tuesday
Krishnapingala Sankashtahara Chaturthi June 27, 2021, Sunday

Andhra Festivals in July 2021:

Yogini Ekadashi July 5, 2021, Monday
Pradosh Vratam July 7, 2021, Wednesday
Devshayani Ekadashi July 20, 2021, Tuesday
Vasudeva Dwadashi July 21, 2021, Wednesday
Pradosh Vratam July 21, 2021, Wednesday
Gajanana Sankashtahara Chaturthi July 27, 2021, Tuesday

Andhra Festivals in August 2021:

Kamika Ekadashi August 4, 2021, Wednesday
Pradosh Vratam August 5, 2021, Thursday
Shravana Putrada Ekadashi August 18, 2021, Wednesday
Damodara Dwadashi August 19, 2021, Thursday
Pradosh Vratam August 20, 2021, Friday
Varalakshmi Vratam August 20, 2021, Friday
Raksha Bandhan August 22, 2021, Sunday
Jandhyala Purnima August 22, 2021, Sunday
Heramba Sankashtahara Chaturthi August 25, 2021, Wednesday
Krishna Janmashtami August 30, 2021, Monday

Andhra Festivals in September 2021:

Aja Ekadashi September 3, 2021, Friday
Pradosh Vratam September 4, 2021, Saturday
Shani Trayodashi September 4, 2021, Saturday
Ganesh Chaturthi September 10, 2021, Friday
Parivartani Ekadashi September 17, 2021, Friday
Kalki Dwadashi September 17, 2021, Friday
Pradosh Vratam September 18, 2021, Saturday
Shani Trayodashi September 18, 2021, Saturday
Ganesh Visarjan September 19, 2021, Sunday

Andhra Festivals in October 2021:

Indira Ekadashi October 2, 2021, Saturday
Pradosh Vratam October 4, 2021, Monday
Navratri Begins October 7, 2021, Thursday
Durga Ashtami October 13, 2021, Wednesday
Maha Navami October 14, 2021, Thursday
Dussehra October 15, 2021, Friday
Papankusha Ekadashi October 16, 2021, Saturday
Padmanabha Dwadashi October 17, 2021, Sunday
Pradosh Vratam October 17, 2021, Sunday
Atla Tadde October 23, 2021, Saturday
Vakratunda Sankashtahara Chaturthi October 24, 2021, Sunday

Andhra Festivals in November 2021:

Rama Ekadashi November 1, 2021, Monday
Pradosh Vratam November 2, 2021, Tuesday
Diwali November 4, 2021, Thursday
Lakshmi Puja November 4, 2021, Thursday
Nagula Chavithi November 8, 2021, Monday
Devutthana Ekadashi November 14, 2021, Sunday
Vaishnava Devutthana Ekadashi November 15, 2021, Monday
Yogeshwara Dwadashi November 15, 2021, Monday
Pradosh Vratam November 16, 2021, Tuesday
Ganadhipa Sankashtahara Chaturthi November 23, 2021, Tuesday
Utpanna Ekadashi November 30, 2021, Tuesday

Andhra Festivals in December 2021:

Pradosh Vratam December 2, 2021, Thursday
Naga Panchami December 8, 2021, Wednesday
Mokshada Ekadashi December 14, 2021, Tuesday
Matsya Dwadashi December 15, 2021, Wednesday
Pradosh Vratam December 16, 2021, Thursday
Akhuratha Sankashtahara Chaturthi December 22, 2021, Wednesday
Saphala Ekadashi December 30, 2021, Thursday
Pradosh Vratam December 31, 2021, Friday

Other State Festivals:

Tamil Nadu Festivals
Kerala Festivals
Andhra Pradesh Festivals
Maharastra
Odisa Festivals
Gujarati Festivals

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment