Ad Clicks : Ad Views : Ad Clicks : Ad Views : Ad Clicks : Ad Views : Ad Clicks : Ad Views :
Home / USA Temples / Sunnyvale Hindu Temple & Community Center Timings, 2017 Calendar

Sunnyvale Hindu Temple & Community Center Timings, 2017 Calendar

162 Views

Temple Timings
Monday to Sunday
8:00 AM to 9:00 PM

Day Aarthi Timings:
Monday to Saturday 12:00 PM
Sunday 1:30 PM

Evening Aarthi Timings:
Monday to Sunday 8:00 PM

Sunnyvale Hindu Temple & Community Center

January:
January 1 Friday New Year Celebration, Sri Ganesha
January 7 Saturday Lord Sri Venkateswara Abhishekam
January 8 Sunday Vaikunta Ekadashi
January 11 Wednesday Poornima Satyanarayana Katha
January 13 Friday Bhogi (Lohri)
January 14 Saturday Karthikeya Abhishekam, Sankranti (Pongal) Uttarayanam Starts, Ayyappa Abhishekam
January 15 Sunday Sankatahara Chaturthi, Baba Balaknath Bhajans
January 21 Saturday Navagraha Abhishekam
January 28 Saturday Magha masam Begins, Lakshmi Narasimha Abhishekam, Sundar Kand Path, Thai Poosam

February:
February 1 Wednesday Vasanta Panchami
February 3 Friday Ratha Sptami, Mata ka Jagaran
February 4 Saturday Lord Sri Venkateswara Abhishekam
February 9 Thursday Satyanarayana Katha
February 11 Saturday Karthikeya Abhishekam
February 12 Sunday Kumbha Sankramana, Punya Kala 7:20-8:50
February 13 Monday Sankatahara Chaturthi
February 18 Saturday Navagraha Abhishekam
February 19 Sunday Baba Balaknathji Bhajans
February 24 Friday Maha Shivaratri
February 25 Saturday Sri Lakshminarasimha Abhisheka and Sundsarkand Path
February 26 Sunday Phalguna Masam Starts

March:
March 3 Friday Maataka Jagaran
March 4 Saturday Lord Sri Venkateswara Abhishekam
March 10 Friday Holika Dahan
March 11 Saturday Holi Poornima , Karthikeya Abhishekam, Satyanarayana Katha
March 14 Sunday Mina Sankramanam, Punya Kala 07:24-09:22
March 15 Wednesday Sankatahar Chaturthi
March 18 Saturday Navagraha Abhishekam
March 19 Sunday Baba Balaknathji Chowki
March 25 Saturday Shani Trayodashi, Lakshmi Narasimha Abhishekam, Jagannath Pooja, Sundar Kand Path
March 28 TuesdayChaitra Masam Begins, Gudi Padwa, Hemalambi Nama Samvatsara Ugadi, Chaitra Navaratri Starts

Sunnyvale Hindu Temple

April:
April 1 Saturday Lord Sri Venkateswara Abhishekam
April 4 TuesdaySri Rama Navami
April 7 Friday Maata Jagaran
April 8 Saturday Karthikeya Abhishekam, Shani Trayodashi
April 9 Sunday Panguni Uttiram, Karthikeya Tiru Kalyanam
April 10 Monday Satyanarayana Katha, Hanuman Jayanthi
April 14 Friday Sankatahara Chaturthi, Vishu (Kerala New Year)
April 15 Saturday Navagraha Abhishekam
April 16 Sunday Baba Balaknathji Bhajans
April 22 Saturday Sri Lakshminarasimha Abhisheka,Jagannath Pooja and Sundsarkand Path
April 26 Wednesday Vaishaka Masam Begins
April 28 Friday Akshaya Tritiya, Parashurama Jayanthi
April 30 Sunday Shankara Jayanthi, Ramanuja Jayanthi

May:
May 5 Friday Maata jagaran
May 6 Saturday Lord Sri Venkateswara Abhishekam
May 8 Monday Narasimha Jayanthi
May 9 TuesdayPoornima Satyanarayana Katha
May 13 Saturday Karthikeya Abhishekam
May 14 Sunday Sankatahara Chaturthi, Vrishabha Sankramana, Punya Kala 10:16-10:40
May 20 Friday Poornima Satyanarayana Katha
May 20 Saturday Navagraha Abhishekam
May 21 Sunday Baba Balaknathji Bhajans
May 27 Saturday Sri Lakshminarasimha Abhisheka,Jagannath Pooja and Sundsarkand Path.

June:
June 2 Friday Maata jagaran
June 3 Saturday Lord Sri Venkateswara Abhishekam
June 7 Wednesday Vaikasi Vishakam
June 8 Thursday Poornima Satyanarayana Katha
June 10 Saturday Karthikeya Abhishekam, Deva Snana Poornima Celebration
June 13 TuesdaySankatahara Chaturthi
June 14 Wednesday Mithuna Sankramanam, Punya Kala 17:16-17:40
June 17 Saturday Navagraha Abhishekam
June 18 Sunday Baba Balaknathji Bhajans
June 24 Saturday Ashada Masam Begins, Sri Lakshminarasimha Abhisheka,Jagannath Pooja and Sundsarkand Path

July:
July 1 Saturday Lord Sri Venkateswara Abhishekam, Sankatahara Chaturthi
July 2 Sunday Jagannath Bahuda Yatra
July 7 Friday Maata jagaran
July 8 Saturday Karthikeya Abhishekam, Sri Satyanarayana Katha
July 15 Saturday Navagraha Abhishekam, Karkataka Sankramana, Punya Kala 17:59-20:22
July 16 Sunday Baba Balaknathji Bhajans
July 17 Monday Sankatahara Chaturthi
July 22 Saturday Sri Lakshminarasimha Abhisheka and Sundsarkand Path
July 23 Sunday Shravana Masam Begins

August:
August 4 Friday Maata jagaran
August 5 Saturday Lord Sri Venkateswara Abhishekam
August 6 Sunday Poornima Sri Satyanarayana Katha, Yajur Upakarma
August 7 Monday Yajur & Rigveda Upakarma
August 11 Friday Sankata Hara Chaturthi
August 12 Saturday Karthikeya Abhishekam
August 14 Monday Sri Krishna Janmashtami
August 16 Wednesday Simha Sankramana, Punya Kala 12:06-12:30
August 19 Saturday Shani Trayodashi, Navagraha Abhishekam
August 20 Sunday Baba Balaknathji Bhajans
August 22 TuesdayBhadrapada Masam Begins
August 24 Thursday Ganesha Chturthi, Hartalika Teej
August 26 Saturday Sri Lakshminarasimha Abhisheka,Jagannath Pooja and Sundsarkand Path

September:
September 1 Friday Maata jagaran
September 2 Saturday Lord Sri Venkateswara Abhishekam
September 3 Sunday Onam
September 5 TuesdayPoornima Sri Satyanarayana Katha
September 6 Wednesday Shradha Paksha Starts
September 8 Thursday Sankatahar Chaturthi
September 9 Saturday Karthikeya Abhishekam
September 16 Saturday Kanya Sankramana, Punya Kala 06:55-08:57, Navagraha Abhishekam
September 17 Sunday Baba Balaknathji Bhajans
September 19 TuesdayMahalaya Amavasya, Sarva Pitru Shradha
September 20 Wednesday Ashwija Masam Begins, Devi Navaratri Begins
September 23 Saturday Sri Lakshminarasimha Abhisheka,Jagannath Pooja and Sundsarkand Path
September 26 TuesdaySaptami Saraswathi Pooja
September 27 Wednesday Durgashtami
September 29 Friday Mahanavami
September 30 Saturday Vijaya Dashami / Dasera

October:
October 4 Wednesday Poornima Satyanarayana Katha
October 6 Friday Maata jagaran
October 7 Saturday Lord Sri Venkateswara Abhishekam
October 8 Sunday Karva Chowth and Sankata Hara Chaturthi
October 14 Saturday Karthikeya Abhishekam
October 15 Sunday Baba Balaknathji Chowki
October 16 Monday Tula Sankramana, Punya Kala 17:49-18:24
October 17 TuesdayDhan Teras, Choti Diwali
October 18 Wednesday Naraka Chaturdasi, Deepawali / Diwali
October 19 Thursday Annakut / Govardhan Pooja
October 20 Friday Karthika Masam Begins, Skanda Shashti Begins
October 21 Saturday Navagraha Abishekam
October 24 Wednesday Skanda Shashti
October 28 Saturday Sri Lakshminarasimha Abhisheka,Jagannath Pooja and Sundsarkand Path
October 31 Tuesday Tulsi Vivah

November:
November 3 Friday Poornima Satyanarayana Katha, Maataka Jagaran
November 4 Saturday Lord Sri Venkateswara Abhishekam, Skanda Shasti
November 6 Monday Sankata Hara Chaturthi
November 11 Saturday Karthikeya Abhishekam
November 15 Wednesday Vrishcika Sankramana, Punya Kala 15:12-16:52
November 18 Saturday Margashira Masam Begins, Navagraha Abishekam
November 19 Sunday Baba Balaknathji Bhajans
November 13 Sunday Sri Lakshminarasimha Abhisheka,Jagannath Pooja and Sundsarkand Path

December:
December 1 Friday Maataka Jagaran
December 2 Saturday Lord Sri Venkateswara Abhishekam, Poornima Satyanarayana Katha, Dattatraya Jayanthi
December 6 Wednesday Sankatahara Chaturthi
December 9 Saturday Karthikeya Abhishekam
December 15 Friday Dhanu Sankramana, Punya Kala 07:36-08:00
December 16 Saturday Navagraha Abishekam
December 17 Saturday Baba Balak Nath Chouki
December 23 Saturday Sri Lakshminarasimha Abhisheka,Jagannath Pooja and Sundsarkand Path
December 29 Friday Vaikunta Ekadashi
December 30Saturday Shani Trayodashi

Sunnyvale Hindu Temple Address:
450 Persian Drive, Sunnyvale CA 94089 Map & Directions
e-mail:hindutempleofsunnyvale@gmail.com
(408) 734-4554, (408) 734-0775

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google+
  • Pinterest

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Optimization WordPress Plugins & Solutions by W3 EDGE