Ad Clicks : Ad Views : Ad Clicks : Ad Views : Ad Clicks : Ad Views : Ad Clicks : Ad Views :
Home / Temples / Uthsavas at Kukke Sri Subramanya Swamy Temple

Uthsavas at Kukke Sri Subramanya Swamy Temple

195 Views

Uthsavas at Kukke Sri Subrahmanya Swamy Temple
Kukke-Subramanya-Swami-ganesh

Small Chariot Uthsava Day (Panchami)
1 11-12-2014 Thursday
2 10-01-2015 Saturday
3 24-01-2015 Saturday
4 09-02-2015 Monday
5 23-02-2015 Monday
6 11-03-2015 Wednesday
Chandra Mandala Uthsava Day (Padya /Padyami)
1 07-12-2014 Sunday
2 22-12-2014 Monday
3 06-01-2015 Tuesday
4 21-01-2015 Wednesday
5 04-02-2015 Wednesday
6 19-02-2015 Thursday
7 06-03-2015 Friday
Flower Chariot Uthsava Day (Thadige + Hunnime)
1 09-12-2014 Tuesday
2 24-12-2014 Wednesday
3 04-01-2015 Sunday
4 08-01-2015 Thursday
5 22-01-2015 Thursday
6 07-02-2015 Saturday
7 21-02-2015 Saturday
8 05-03-2015 Thursday
9 08-03-2015 Sunday
Purusharaya Ontinema Days (Sapthami)
1 26-01-2015 Monday
2 11-02-2015 Wednesday
3 25-02-2015 Wednesday
4 13-03-2015 Friday

Please Note: After confirming the date for Rathothsava or Purusharaya Ontinema, seva fee should be sent to the temple office before 15 days.

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google+
  • Pinterest

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Optimization WordPress Plugins & Solutions by W3 EDGE