Oops! It appears that you have disabled your Javascript. In order for you to see this page as it is meant to appear, we ask that you please re-enable your Javascript!
Ad Clicks : Ad Views : Ad Clicks : Ad Views : Ad Clicks : Ad Views : Ad Clicks : Ad Views : Ad Clicks : Ad Views : Ad Clicks : Ad Views : Ad Clicks : Ad Views : Ad Clicks : Ad Views :
Home / Information / 2017 – 2018 Chettiars’ Temple Society Tamil Calendar Year

2017 – 2018 Chettiars’ Temple Society Tamil Calendar Year

72 Views

Chettiars’ Temple Society (Events in Sri Thendayuthapani Temple, Singapore) For the Tamil Calendar Year ” HeVilambi ” 2017 – 2018

April:

14 Apr 2017 Friday Chittirai 01 Tamil New Year
19 Apr 2017 Wednesday Chittirai 06 Theipirai Ashtami
20 Apr 2017 Thursday Chittirai 07 Natarajar Abishegam
22 Apr 2017 Saturday Chittirai 09 Thirunavukkarasu Nayanar Guru Pooja
24 Apr 2017 Monday Chittirai 11 Pradosham
26 Apr 2017 Wednesday Chittirai 13 Amavasai
27 Apr 2017 Thursday Chittirai 14 Karthigai

May:

01 May 2017 Monday Chittirai 18 Shukla Shashti Skantha Homam
04 May 2017 Thursday Chittirai 21 Sri Meenakshi Amman LetchaArchanai 1st day / Agni Natchathiram Commencement
05 May 2017 Friday Chittirai 22 Sri Meenakshi Amman LetchaArchanai 2nd day
06 May 2017 Saturday Chittirai 23 Sri Meenakshi Amman LetchaArchanai – Poorthi
08 May 2017 Monday Chittirai 25 Pradosham
10 May 2017 Wednesday Chittirai 27 Chithra Pournami
18 May 2017 Thursday Vaigasi 04 Theipirai Ashtami
23 May 2017 Tuesday Vaigasi 09 Pradosham
25 May 2017 Thursday Vaigasi 11 Karthigai / Amavasai
28 May 2017 Sunday Vaigasi 14 Agni Natchathiram Poorthi
30 May 2017 Tuesday Vaigasi 16 Sekkizhar Guru Poojai
31 May 2017 Wednesday Vaigasi 17 Shukla Shashti Skantha Homam

Sri Layan Sithi Vinayagar Temple

June:

06 Jun 2017 Tuesday Vaigasi 23 Pradosham
07 Jun 2017 Wednesday Vaigasi 24 Vaikasi Visakam
09 Jun 2017 Friday Vaigasi 26 Pournami
10 Jun 2017 Saturday Vaigasi 27 ThirugnanaSambandar Guru Poojai
17 Jun 2017 Saturday Aani 03 Theipirai Ashtami
21 Jun 2017 Wednesday Aani 07 Karthigai / Pradosham
23 Jun 2017 Friday Aani 09 Amavasai
28 Jun 2017 Wednesday Aani 14 ManickaVasagar Guru Poojai
29 Jun 2017 Thursday Aani 15 Shukla Shashti Skantha Homam
30 Jun 2017 Friday Aani 16 Natarajar Abishegam / Aani Uthiram

July:

06 Jul 2017 Thursday Aani 22 Pradosham
08 Jul 2017 Saturday Aani 24 Pournami
16 Jul 2017 Sunday Aani 32 Theipirai Ashtami
19 Jul 2017 Wednesday Aadi 03 Karthigai
21 Jul 2017 Friday Aadi 05 Pradosham / Adi First Velli
23 Jul 2017 Sunday Aadi 07 Aadi Amavasai
24 Jul 2017 Monday Aadi 08 Sri Durgai Amman LetchaArchanai – 1st day
25 Jul 2017 Tuesday Aadi 09 Sri Durgai Amman LetchaArchanai – 2nd day
26 Jul 2017 Wednesday Aadi 10 Sri Durgai Amman LetchaArchanai – Poorthi
27 Jul 2017 Thursday Aadi 11 Ragu Kethu Peyarchi
28 Jul 2017 Friday Aadi 12 Adi Second Velli
29 Jul 2017 Saturday Aadi 13 Shukla Shashti Skantha Homam
31 Jul 2017 Monday Aadi 15 Sundra Moorthy Nayanar Guru Poojai

August:

03 Aug 2017 Thursday Aadi 18 Aadi 18m Perukku
04 Aug 2017 Friday Aadi 19 Adi Third Velli
05 Aug 2017 Saturday Aadi 20 Maha Pradosham
07 Aug 2017 Monday Aadi 22 Aadi Vel / Pournami
09 Aug 2017 Wednesday Aadi 24 National Day
11 Aug 2017 Friday Aadi 26 Adi Fourth Velli
14 Aug 2017 Monday Aadi 29 Theipirai Ashtami
15 Aug 2017 Tuesday Aadi 30 Aadi Karthigai
19 Aug 2017 Saturday Aavani 03 Maha Pradosham
21 Aug 2017 Monday Aavani 05 Amavasai
27 Aug 2017 Sunday Aavani 11 Shukla Shashti Skantha Homam
30 Aug 2017 Wednesday Aavani 14 Ramayanam Commencement – Ramar Jananam
31 Aug 2017 Thursday Aavani 15 Aavani Moolam

September:

02 Sep 2017 Saturday Aavani 17 Ramayanam – Seetha Kalyanam / Guru Peyarchi
03 Sep 2017 Sunday Aavani 18 Pradosham
05 Sep 2017 Tuesday Aavani 20 Natarajar Abishegam / Pournami
08 Sep 2017 Friday Aavani 23 Ramayanam – Kanayali Koduthal
10 Sep 2017 Sunday Aavani 25 Ramayanam – Choodamani Koduthal
11 Sep 2017 Monday Aavani 26 Karthigai
13 Sep 2017 Wednesday Aavani 28 Theipirai Ashtami
15 Sep 2017 Friday Aavani 30 Ramayanam – Bharathwajar Virundhu
16 Sep 2017 Saturday Aavani 31 Ramayanam – Ramar Pattabishegam
17 Sep 2017 Sunday Purattasi 01 Ramayanam – Piriyaa Vidai / Pradosham
19 Sep 2017 Tuesday Purattasi 03 Mahalaya Amavasai
21 Sep 2017 Thursday Purattasi 05 Navarathri 1st day
22 Sep 2017 Friday Purattasi 06 Navarathri 2nd day
23 Sep 2017 Saturday Purattasi 07 Navarathri 3rd day
24 Sep 2017 Sunday Purattasi 08 Navarathri 4th day
25 Sep 2017 Monday Purattasi 09 Navarathri 5th day
26 Sep 2017 Tuesday Purattasi 10 Shukla Shashti Skantha Homam / Navarathri 6th day
27 Sep 2017 Wednesday Purattasi 11 Navarathri 7th day
28 Sep 2017 Thursday Purattasi 12 Navarathri 8th day
29 Sep 2017 Friday Purattasi 13 Navarathri – 9th day
30 Sep 2017 Saturday Purattasi 14 Vijayadasami, Swami Ambu Poduthal

October:

03 Oct 2017 Tuesday Purattasi 17 Pradosham
04 Oct 2017 Wednesday Purattasi 18 Natarajar Abishegam
05 Oct 2017 Thursday Purattasi 19 Pournami.
09 Oct 2017 Monday Purattasi 23 Karthigai
12 Oct 2017 Thursday Purattasi 26 Theipirai Ashtami
17 Oct 2017 Tuesday Purattasi 31 Pradosham
18 Oct 2017 Wednesday Aipasi 01 Deepavali
19 Oct 2017 Thursday Aipasi 02 Amavasai
20 Oct 2017 Friday Aipasi 03 Skantha Shashti 1st day, LetchaArchanai
21 Oct 2017 Saturday Aipasi 04 Skantha Shashti 2nd day, LetchaArchanai
22 Oct 2017 Sunday Aipasi 05 Skantha Shashti 3rd day, LetchaArchanai
23 Oct 2017 Monday Aipasi 06 Skantha Shashti 4th day, LetchaArchanai
24 Oct 2017 Tuesday Aipasi 07 Skantha Shashti 5th day, LetchaArchanai
25 Oct 2017 Wednesday Aipasi 08 Shukla Shashti Skantha Homam / Skantha Shashti 6th day, LetchaArchanai – Poorthi

November:

01 Nov 2017 Wednesday Aipasi 15 Pradosham
03 Nov 2017 Friday Aipasi 17 Pournami
05 Nov 2017 Sunday Aipasi 19 Karthigai
11 Nov 2017 Saturday Aipasi 25 Theipirai Ashtami
15 Nov 2017 Wednesday Aipasi 29 Pradosham
18 Nov 2017 Saturday Karthikai 02 Amavasai
20 Nov 2017 Monday Karthikai 04 First Somavaram
24 Nov 2017 Friday Karthikai 08 Shukla Shashti Skantha Homam
27 Nov 2017 Monday Karthikai 11 Second Somavaram
29 Nov 2017 Wednesday Karthikai 13 Sri Thendayuthapani, Sri Meenakshi Sundareswarer Varusabisegham

December:

01 Dec 2017 Friday Karthikai 15 Pradosham
02 Dec 2017 Saturday Karthikai 16 Thiru Karthigai Deepam
03 Dec 2017 Sunday Karthikai 17 Pournami
04 Dec 2017 Monday Karthikai 18 Third Somavaram
10 Dec 2017 Sunday Karthikai 24 Theipirai Ashtami
11 Dec 2017 Monday Karthikai 25 Fourth Somavaram
15 Dec 2017 Friday Karthikai 29 Pradosham
16 Dec 2017 Saturday Margazhi 01 Danur Matha Poojai (Margazhi Matham Poojai)
17 Dec 2017 Sunday Margazhi 02 Danur Matha Poojai (Margazhi Matham Poojai) / Amavasai
18 Dec 2017 Monday Margazhi 03 Danur Matha Poojai (Margazhi Matham Poojai)
19 Dec 2017 Tuesday Margazhi 04 Danur Matha Poojai (Margazhi Matham Poojai) / Sani Peyarchi
20 Dec 2017 Wednesday Margazhi 05 Danur Matha Poojai (Margazhi Matham Poojai)
21 Dec 2017 Thursday Margazhi 06 Danur Matha Poojai (Margazhi Matham Poojai)
22 Dec 2017 Friday Margazhi 07 Danur Matha Poojai (Margazhi Matham Poojai)
23 Dec 2017 Saturday Margazhi 08 Danur Matha Poojai (Margazhi Matham Poojai)
24 Dec 2017 Sunday Margazhi 09 Danur Matha Poojai (Margazhi Matham Poojai) / Shukla Shashti Skantha Homam
25 Dec 2017 Monday Margazhi 10 Danur Matha Poojai (Margazhi Matham Poojai)
26 Dec 2017 Tuesday Margazhi 11 Danur Matha Poojai (Margazhi Matham Poojai)
27 Dec 2017 Wednesday Margazhi 12 Danur Matha Poojai (Margazhi Matham Poojai)
28 Dec 2017 Thursday Margazhi 13 Danur Matha Poojai (Margazhi Matham Poojai)
29 Dec 2017 Friday Margazhi 14 Danur Matha Poojai (Margazhi Matham Poojai) / Vaikunta Ekadasi
30 Dec 2017 Saturday Margazhi 15 Danur Matha Poojai (Margazhi Matham Poojai) / Karthigai / Maha Pradosham
31 Dec 2017 Sunday Margazhi 16 Danur Matha Poojai (Margazhi Matham Poojai)

January:

01 Jan 2018 Monday Margazhi 17 Danur Matha Poojai (Margazhi Matham Poojai) / English New Year / Pournami
02 Jan 2018 Tuesday Margazhi 18 Danur Matha Poojai (Margazhi Matham Poojai) / Aaruthra Darisanam
03 Jan 2018 Wednesday Margazhi 19 Danur Matha Poojai (Margazhi Matham Poojai)
04 Jan 2018 Thursday Margazhi 20 Danur Matha Poojai (Margazhi Matham Poojai)
05 Jan 2018 Friday Margazhi 21 Danur Matha Poojai (Margazhi Matham Poojai)
06 Jan 2018 Saturday Margazhi 22 Danur Matha Poojai (Margazhi Matham Poojai)
07 Jan 2018 Sunday Margazhi 23 Danur Matha Poojai (Margazhi Matham Poojai)
08 Jan 2018 Monday Margazhi 24 Danur Matha Poojai (Margazhi Matham Poojai)
09 Jan 2018 Tuesday Margazhi 25 Danur Matha Poojai (Margazhi Matham Poojai) / Theipirai Ashtami
10 Jan 2018 Wednesday Margazhi 26 Danur Matha Poojai (Margazhi Matham Poojai)
11 Jan 2018 Thursday Margazhi 27 Danur Matha Poojai (Margazhi Matham Poojai)
12 Jan 2018 Friday Margazhi 28 Danur Matha Poojai (Margazhi Matham Poojai)
13 Jan 2018 Saturday Margazhi 29 Danur Matha Poojai (Margazhi Matham Poojai)
14 Jan 2018 Sunday Thai 01 Danur Matha Poojai (Margazhi Matham Poojai) / Thai Pongal / Pradosham
15 Jan 2018 Monday Thai 02 Maatu Pongal
16 Jan 2018 Tuesday Thai 03 Thai Amavasai
19 Jan 2018 Friday Thai 06 Thai First Vell / Sri Mariamman Temple Upayam
23 Jan 2018 Tuesday Thai 10 Shukla Shashti Skantha Homam
26 Jan 2018 Friday Thai 13 Thai Karthigai / Thai Second Velli
29 Jan 2018 Monday Thai 16 Pradosham
30 Jan 2018 Tuesday Thai 17 Punar Pusam Ratha Urchavam / Pournami
31 Jan 2018 Wednesday Thai 18 ThaiPusam

February:

02 Feb 2018 Friday Thai 20 Thai Third Velli
07 Feb 2018 Wednesday Thai 25 Theipirai Ashtami
09 Feb 2018 Friday Thai 27 Thai Fourth Velli
13 Feb 2018 Tuesday Maasi 01 Maha Shivaratri / Pradosham
15 Feb 2018 Thursday Maasi 03 Amavasai
21 Feb 2018 Wednesday Maasi 09 Shukla Shashti Skantha Homam
22 Feb 2018 Thursday Maasi 10 Karthigai
27 Feb 2018 Tuesday Maasi 15 Pradosham

March:

01 Mar 2018 Thursday Maasi 17 Natarajar Abishegam / Maasi Makam / Pournami
09 Mar 2018 Friday Maasi 25 Theipirai Ashtami
14 Mar 2018 Wednesday Maasi 30 Pradosham
17 Mar 2018 Saturday Panguni 03 Amavasai
22 Mar 2018 Thursday Panguni 08 Karthigai
23 Mar 2018 Friday Panguni 09 Shukla Shashti Skantha Homam
29 Mar 2018 Thursday Panguni 15 Pradosham
30 Mar 2018 Friday Panguni 16 Aandavar Guru Poojai / Panguni Uthiram / Pournami
08 Apr 2018 Sunday Panguni 25 Theipirai Ashtami

April:

13 Apr 2018 Friday Panguni 30 Pradosham
14 Apr 2018 Saturday Chittirai 01 Tamil New Year – Vilambi Varudam

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google+
  • Pinterest
 
Note: We will give astrological reading / solution for those who are longing for children and do not give predictions for Job, etc.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *