Best Spiritual Website

2025 Magha Gupta Navratri Pooja Date And Puja Timings

Navaratri is well known but the Magha month Navaratri is something special and specific to North Indian states. Occurring in the month of Magh which means around January-February period, the Magha Gupta Navaratri goes on for nine days by worshipping Goddess Shakti or Devi who supposedly takes nine different forms. As this Navaratri is not as well known as the other navaratris, the word Gupt which means secret in Hindi is included in the Magha Gupta Navaratri is seen to be celebrated in Himachal, Punjab, Haryana, Uttarkhand and in Uttar Pradesh.

Magha Gupta Navratri

Navratri 9 Days Celebrations:
Navratri Day 1
Shailputri Puja
Thursday 30th January 2025

Navratri Day 2
Brahmacharini Puja
Friday 31st January 2025

Navratri Day 3
Chandraghanta Puja
Saturday 1st February 2025

Navratri Day 4
Kushmanda Puja
Skandamata Puja
Sunday 2nd February 2025

Navratri Day 5
Katyayani Puja
Monday 3rd February 2025

Navratri Day 6
Kalaratri Puja
Tuesday 4th February 2025

Navratri Day 7
Durga Ashtami
Mahagauri Puja
Sandhi Puja
Wednesday 5th February 2025

Navratri Day 8
Siddhidatri Puja
Thursday 6th February 2025

Navratri Day 9
Navratri Parana
Friday 7th February 2025

2025 Magha Gupta Navratri Pooja Date And Puja Timings

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to top