Best Spiritual Website

2026 Magha Gupta Navratri Pooja Date And Puja Timings

Navaratri is well known but the Magha month Navaratri is something special and specific to North Indian states. Occurring in the month of Magh which means around January-February period, the Magha Gupta Navaratri goes on for nine days by worshipping Goddess Shakti or Devi who supposedly takes nine different forms. As this Navaratri is not as well known as the other navaratris, the word Gupt which means secret in Hindi is included in the Magha Gupta Navaratri is seen to be celebrated in Himachal, Punjab, Haryana, Uttarkhand and in Uttar Pradesh.

Magha Gupta Navratri

Navratri 9 Days Celebrations:
Navratri Day 1
Shailputri Puja
Monday 19th January 2026

Navratri Day 2
Brahmacharini Puja
Tuesday 20th January 2026

Navratri Day 3
Chandraghanta Puja
Wednesday 21st January 2026

Navratri Day 4
Kushmanda Puja
Thursday 22nd January 2026

Navratri Day 5
Skandamata Puja
Friday 23rd January 2026

Navratri Day 6
Katyayani Puja
Saturday 24th January 2026

Navratri Day 7
Kalaratri Puja
Sunday 25th January 2026

Navratri Day 8
Durga Ashtami
Mahagauri Puja
Sandhi Puja
Monday 26th January 2026

Navratri Day 9
Siddhidatri Puja
Tuesday 27th January 2026

Navratri Day 10
Navratri Parana
Wednesday 28th January 2026

2026 Magha Gupta Navratri Pooja Date And Puja Timings

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to top