Ad Clicks : Ad Views : Ad Clicks : Ad Views : Ad Clicks : Ad Views : Ad Clicks : Ad Views : Ad Clicks : Ad Views : Ad Clicks : Ad Views : Ad Clicks : Ad Views : Ad Clicks : Ad Views :
Home / Information / 2027 Magha Gupta Navratri Pooja Date And Puja Timings

2027 Magha Gupta Navratri Pooja Date And Puja Timings

55 Views

Navaratri is well known but the Magha month Navaratri is something special and specific to North Indian states. Occurring in the month of Magh which means around January-February period, the Magha Gupta Navaratri goes on for nine days by worshipping Goddess Shakti or Devi who supposedly takes nine different forms. As this Navaratri is not as well known as the other navaratris, the word Gupt which means secret in Hindi is included in the Magha Gupta Navaratri is seen to be celebrated in Himachal, Punjab, Haryana, Uttarkhand and in Uttar Pradesh.

Magha Gupta Navratri

Navratri 10 Days Celebrations:
Navratri Day 1
Pratipada
Ghatasthapana
Shailputri Puja
Sunday 7th February 2027

Navratri Day 2
Dwitiya
Brahmacharini Puja
Monday 8th February 2027

Navratri Day 3
Tritiya
Chandraghanta Puja
Tuesday 9th February 2027

Navratri Day 4
Chaturthi
Kushmanda Puja
Wednesday 10th February 2027

Navratri Day 5
Panchami
Skandamata Puja
Thursday 11th February 2027

Navratri Day 6
Shashthi
Katyayani Puja
Friday 12th February 2027

Navratri Day 7
Saptami
Kalaratri Puja
Saturday 13th February 2027

Navratri Day 8
Ashtami
Durga Ashtami
Mahagauri Puja
Sandhi Puja
Sunday 14th February 2027

Navratri Day 9
Navami
Siddhidatri Puja
Monday 15th February 2027

Navratri Day 10
Dashami
Navratri Parana
Tuesday 16th February 2027

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google+
  • Pinterest

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *