Ad Clicks : Ad Views : Ad Clicks : Ad Views : Ad Clicks : Ad Views : Ad Clicks : Ad Views : Ad Clicks : Ad Views : Ad Clicks : Ad Views : Ad Clicks : Ad Views : Ad Clicks : Ad Views :
Home / Information / 2028 Magha Gupta Navratri Pooja Date And Puja Timings

2028 Magha Gupta Navratri Pooja Date And Puja Timings

35 Views

Navaratri is well known but the Magha month Navaratri is something special and specific to North Indian states. Occurring in the month of Magh which means around January-February period, the Magha Gupta Navaratri goes on for nine days by worshipping Goddess Shakti or Devi who supposedly takes nine different forms. As this Navaratri is not as well known as the other navaratris, the word Gupt which means secret in Hindi is included in the Magha Gupta Navaratri is seen to be celebrated in Himachal, Punjab, Haryana, Uttarkhand and in Uttar Pradesh.

Magha Gupta Navratri

Navratri 10 Days Celebrations:
Navratri Day 1
Pratipada
Ghatasthapana
Shailputri Puja
Thursday 27th January 2028

Navratri Day 2
Dwitiya
Brahmacharini Puja
Friday 28th January 2028

Navratri Day 3
Tritiya
Chandraghanta Puja
Saturday 29th January 2028

Navratri Day 4
Chaturthi
Kushmanda Puja
Sunday 30th January 2028

Navratri Day 5
Panchami
Skandamata Puja
Monday 31st January 2028

Navratri Day 6
Panchami
Tuesday 1st February 2028

Navratri Day 7
Shashthi
Katyayani Puja
Wednesday 2nd February 2028

Navratri Day 8
Saptami
Kalaratri Puja
Thursday 3rd February 2028

Navratri Day 9
Ashtami
Durga Ashtami
Mahagauri Puja
Sandhi Puja
Friday 4th February 2028

Navratri Day 10
Navami
Siddhidatri Puja
Navratri Parana
Saturday 5th February 2028

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google+
  • Pinterest

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Optimization WordPress Plugins & Solutions by W3 EDGE