Temples in India Info: Unveiling the Divine Splendor

Hindu Spiritual & Devotional Stotrams, Mantras, and More: Your One-Stop Destination for PDFs, Temple Timings, History, and Pooja Details!

List of Sri Narasimha Swamy Temples in Tamil Nadu | Nrsimha, Nrusimha, Narasingha

Divya Kshetras of Sri Lakshmi Narasimha Swamy in Tamil Nadu:

  1. Sholingur Arulmigu Lakshmi Narasimha Swamy Temple (DivyaDesam), Vellore District.
  2. Singiri Koil – Sri Lakshmi Narasimhar Temple, Vellore District
  3. Thiru Velukkai – Sri Azhagiya Singar Perumal Temple (DivyaDesam), Kanchipuram District.
  4. . Pazhaiya Seevaram – Sri Lakshmi Narasimhar Temple, Kanchipuram District.
  5. . Kattavakkam – Sri Vishwaroopa Lakshmi Narasimhar Temple, Kanchipuram District.
  6. . Edaikazhinadu – Lakshmi Narasimhar Temple, Kanchipuram District.
  7. . Sevilimedu – Sri Narasimha Temple, Kanchipuram District.
  8. . P.V.Kalathur – Lakshmi Narasimhaswamy Temple, Kanchipuram District.
  9. . SingaPerumal Koil – Sri Patalathri Narasimhar Temple, Chengalpet District.
  10. Narasingapuram – Sri Lakshmi Narasimhar Temple, Thiruvallur District.
  11. Nanganallur – Sri Lakshmi Narasimha Navaneetha Krishnan Temple, Chennai.
  12. Nanganallur – Sri Lakshmi Narasimhar Temple, Chennai.
  13. Ramapuram – Lakshmi Narasimhar Temple, Chennai.
  14. Balaji Nagar, Velachery – Sri Malola Narasimha Swamy Temple, Chennai.
  15. Thiruvallikeni – Sri Thulasinga Perumal Temple, Chennai.
  16. Vyasarpadi – Sri Panchamuga Lakshmi Narasimhar Temple, Chennai.
  17. Velachery – Yoga Narasimhar Temple, Chennai.
  18. Thiruneermalai – Bala Narasimhar in Arulmigu Ranganatha Perumal Temple, Chennai.
  19. Saidapet – Prasanna Venkatesa Narasimha Perumal Temple, Chennai.
  20. Avaniyapuram – Nava Narasimhar Temple, Tiruvannamalai District.
  21. Injimedu – Sri Kalyana LakshmiNarasimhar Temple (inside SriVaradhaRajaPerumal Temple), Thiruvanamalai District
  22. Padavedu – Sri Lakshmi Narasimha temple, Thiruvanamalai District
  23. Polur – Sri Lakshmi Narasimhar Temple, Tiruvannamalai District.
  24. Sogathur – Yoga Narasimhar Temple, Tiruvannamalai District.
  25. Varattanapalli – Sri Narasimhar Temple, Krishnagiri District.
  26. Agaram – Abaya Hastha Swayambu Sri Lakshmi Narasimha Swamy Temple, Hosur District.
  27. Pennagaram – Sri Lakshmi Narasimha Swamy Temple, Dharmapuri District.
  28. Nangavalli – Sri Lakshmi Narasimhar Temple, Salem District.
  29. Namakkal Narasimhaswamy Temple, Namakkal District.
  30. Devarmalai – Sri Kathir Narasinga Perumal Temple, Karur District.
  31. Chinthalavadi – Yoga Narasimhar Temple, Karur District.
  32. Ukkadam – Sri Lakshmi Narasimhar Temple, Coimbatore District.
  33. Thalakarai – Sri Lakshmi Narasimhar Temple, Coimbatore District.
  34. Avinasi( Thandukaranpalayam ) – Sri Lakshmi Narasimhar Temple, Thirupur District.
  35. Tindivanam – Sri Lakshmi Narasimha Temple, Villupuram District.
  36. Ennayiram – Azhagiya Narasimha Perumal Temple, Villupuram District.
  37. Poovarasankuppam Arulmigu Lakshmi Narasimha Swamy Temple, Villupuram District.
  38. Parikkal Arulmigu Lakshmi Narasimha Swamy Temple, Villupuram District.
  39. Anthili Sri Narasimhar Temple, Villupuram District.
  40. Abishegapakkam (Singirikudi), Ugra Narasimhar Temple – Cuddalore District.
  41. Thiruvadigai – Saranarayana Perumal Temple / Sayana Narasimhar Temple, Cuddalore District.
  42. Srirangam – Sri Kattazhagiasingar temple, Trichy District.
  43. Allithurai – Sri Lakshmi Narasimha Perumal Temple, Trichy District.
  44. Thanjai – Sri Veera Narasimhar Perumal Temple (DivyaDesam), Thanjavur District.
  45. Thirucherai – Yoga Narasimhar Temple inside Saranatha Perumal Temple, Thanjavur District.
  46. Narasinganpettai – Sri Yoga Narasimhar Temple, Thanjavur District.
  47. Pullabhoothangudi – Sri Udhyoga Narasimhar (Sri Yoga Narasimhar) Temple inside ValvilRamar Temple, Thanjavur District.
  48. Aadhanoor – Sri Lakshmi Narasimha Temple, Thanjavur District.
  49. Thiruvaali – Sri Lakshmi Narasimha Perumal Temple (DivyaDesam), Nagapatnam District.
  50. Thirunagari – Sri Lakshmi Narasimha Perumal Temple (DivyaDesam), Nagapatnam District.
  51. Tirukurayalur – Sri Narasimhar Temple, Nagapatnam District.
  52. Yanaimalai (Narasingham) – Sri Yoga Narasimhar Temple, Madurai District.
  53. Mannadimangalam – Sri Narasinga Perumal Temple, Madurai District.
  54. Reddiarchatram – Sri Kadir Narasinga Perumal Temple, Dindigul District.
  55. V Mettuppatty – Sri Kathir Narasinga Perumal Temple, Dindigul District.
  56. Vedasendhur – Narasimha Perumal Temple, Dindigul District.
  57. Uthamapalayam – Sri Narasimha Swami temple – Theni District.
  58. Srivilliputhur – Sri Lakshmi Narasimhar Temple (Inside Vadapathrasai Temple)- Virudhunagar District.
  59. Keelapavoor – Ugra Narasimhar Temple – Tirunelveli District.
  60. Ambasamudram – Sri Narasimha temple inside Sri Purushothama Perumal temple – Tirunelveli District.
  61. Mela Mada Veedhi(Tirunelveli) – Sri Narasinga Perumal Temple – Tirunelveli District.

Also Read:

Narasimha Swamy Temples in Andhra Pradesh
Narasimha Swamy Temples in Karnataka
Narasimha Swamy Temples in Kerala
Narasimha Swamy Temples in Telangana

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to top