Ad Clicks : Ad Views : Ad Clicks : Ad Views : Ad Clicks : Ad Views : Ad Clicks : Ad Views : Ad Clicks : Ad Views : Ad Clicks : Ad Views : Ad Clicks : Ad Views : Ad Clicks : Ad Views :
Home / Information / Masik Durgashtami in 2027 | 2027 Durga Ashtami Fasting Dates

Masik Durgashtami in 2027 | 2027 Durga Ashtami Fasting Dates

31 Views

Saturday 16 January Masik Durgashtami
Sunday 14 February Masik Durgashtami
Tuesday 16 March Masik Durgashtami

Wednesday 14 April Masik Durgashtami
Thursday 13 May Masik Durgashtami
Friday 11 June Masik Durgashtami

Masik Durgashtami

Sunday 11 July Masik Durgashtami
Monday 09 August Masik Durgashtami
Wednesday 08 September Masik Durgashtami

Thursday 07 October Durga Ashtami
Saturday 06 November Masik Durgashtami
Monday 06 December Masik Durgashtami

About Masik Durgashtami:
Every month of the Lunar Calendar includes the Ashtami Tithi in the period of Shukla Paksha when moon is visible. Ashtami which is eighth day is dedicated to Goddess Devi/Shakti or Durga and is popularly called as Durgashtami. It is marked by long day fasting and worshipping by her devotees. However the most significant Durgashtami is the one falling in the month of Ashwin. It falls within the nine long days of Navaratri festival. Astra/weapon puja of Goddess Durga is done on Mahaashtami day while the monthly Ashtami is done once every month of the Lunar Calendar. Other names referred to Maasik Durgashtami include Monthly Durgashtami, and or Maas Durgashtami.

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google+
  • Pinterest

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Optimization WordPress Plugins & Solutions by W3 EDGE