Ad Clicks : Ad Views : Ad Clicks : Ad Views : Ad Clicks : Ad Views : Ad Clicks : Ad Views : Ad Clicks : Ad Views : Ad Clicks : Ad Views : Ad Clicks : Ad Views : Ad Clicks : Ad Views :
Home / Information / Masik Durgashtami in 2026 | 2026 Durga Ashtami Fasting Dates

Masik Durgashtami in 2026 | 2026 Durga Ashtami Fasting Dates

33 Views

Monday 26 January Masik Durgashtami
Tuesday 24 February Masik Durgashtami
Thursday 26 March Masik Durgashtami

Friday 24 April Masik Durgashtami
Saturday 23 May Masik Durgashtami
Monday 22 June Masik Durgashtami

Masik Durgashtami

Tuesday 21 July Masik Durgashtami
Thursday 20 August Masik Durgashtami
Saturday 19 September Masik Durgashtami

Monday 19 October Durga Ashtami
Tuesday 17 November Masik Durgashtami
Thursday 17 December Masik Durgashtami

About Masik Durgashtami:
Every month of the Lunar Calendar includes the Ashtami Tithi in the period of Shukla Paksha when moon is visible. Ashtami which is eighth day is dedicated to Goddess Devi/Shakti or Durga and is popularly called as Durgashtami. It is marked by long day fasting and worshipping by her devotees. However the most significant Durgashtami is the one falling in the month of Ashwin. It falls within the nine long days of Navaratri festival. Astra/weapon puja of Goddess Durga is done on Mahaashtami day while the monthly Ashtami is done once every month of the Lunar Calendar. Other names referred to Maasik Durgashtami include Monthly Durgashtami, and or Maas Durgashtami.

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google+
  • Pinterest

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Optimization WordPress Plugins & Solutions by W3 EDGE