Ad Clicks : Ad Views : Ad Clicks : Ad Views : Ad Clicks : Ad Views : Ad Clicks : Ad Views : Ad Clicks : Ad Views : Ad Clicks : Ad Views : Ad Clicks : Ad Views : Ad Clicks : Ad Views :
Home / Information / Masik Durgashtami in 2025 | 2025 Durga Ashtami Fasting Dates

Masik Durgashtami in 2025 | 2025 Durga Ashtami Fasting Dates

31 Views

Tuesday 07 January Masik Durgashtami
Wednesday 05 February Masik Durgashtami
Friday 07 March Masik Durgashtami

Saturday 05 April Masik Durgashtami
Monday 05 May Masik Durgashtami
Tuesday 03 June Masik Durgashtami

Masik Durgashtami

Thursday 03 July Masik Durgashtami
Friday 01 August Masik Durgashtami
Sunday 31 August Masik Durgashtami

Tuesday 30 September Durga Ashtami
Thursday 30 October Masik Durgashtami
Friday 28 November Masik Durgashtami
Sunday 28 December Masik Durgashtami

About Masik Durgashtami:
Every month of the Lunar Calendar includes the Ashtami Tithi in the period of Shukla Paksha when moon is visible. Ashtami which is eighth day is dedicated to Goddess Devi/Shakti or Durga and is popularly called as Durgashtami. It is marked by long day fasting and worshipping by her devotees. However the most significant Durgashtami is the one falling in the month of Ashwin. It falls within the nine long days of Navaratri festival. Astra/weapon puja of Goddess Durga is done on Mahaashtami day while the monthly Ashtami is done once every month of the Lunar Calendar. Other names referred to Maasik Durgashtami include Monthly Durgashtami, and or Maas Durgashtami.

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google+
  • Pinterest

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Optimization WordPress Plugins & Solutions by W3 EDGE