Ad Clicks : Ad Views : Ad Clicks : Ad Views : Ad Clicks : Ad Views : Ad Clicks : Ad Views : Ad Clicks : Ad Views : Ad Clicks : Ad Views : Ad Clicks : Ad Views : Ad Clicks : Ad Views :
Home / Information / Masik Durgashtami in 2029 | 2029 Durga Ashtami Fasting Dates

Masik Durgashtami in 2029 | 2029 Durga Ashtami Fasting Dates

111 Views

Tuesday 23 January Masik Durgashtami
Thursday 22 February Masik Durgashtami
Friday 23 March Masik Durgashtami

Sunday 22 April Masik Durgashtami
Monday 21 May Masik Durgashtami
Tuesday 19 June Masik Durgashtami

Masik Durgashtami

Wednesday 18 July Masik Durgashtami
Friday 17 August Masik Durgashtami
Saturday 15 September Masik Durgashtami

Sunday 14 October Durga Ashtami
Tuesday 13 November Masik Durgashtami
Thursday 13 December Masik Durgashtami

About Masik Durgashtami:
Every month of the Lunar Calendar includes the Ashtami Tithi in the period of Shukla Paksha when moon is visible. Ashtami which is eighth day is dedicated to Goddess Devi/Shakti or Durga and is popularly called as Durgashtami. It is marked by long day fasting and worshipping by her devotees. However the most significant Durgashtami is the one falling in the month of Ashwin. It falls within the nine long days of Navaratri festival. Astra/weapon puja of Goddess Durga is done on Mahaashtami day while the monthly Ashtami is done once every month of the Lunar Calendar. Other names referred to Maasik Durgashtami include Monthly Durgashtami, and or Maas Durgashtami.

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google+
  • Pinterest
 
Note: We will give astrological reading / solution for those who are longing for children and do not give predictions for Job, etc.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *