Temples in India Info: Hindu Spiritual & Devotional Stotrams, Mantras

Your One-Stop Destination for PDFs, Temple Timings, History, and Pooja Details!

Tamil Panchangam Calendar 2017, Rahu Kalam and Yama Gandam Details

Tamil Panchangam Calendar 2017 January:

Tamil Panchangam Calendar 2017 February:

Tamil Panchangam Calendar 2017 March:

Tamil Panchangam Calendar 2017 April:

Tamil Panchangam Calendar 2017 May:

Tamil Panchangam Calendar 2017 June:

Tamil Panchangam Calendar 2017 July:

Tamil Panchangam Calendar 2017 August:

Tamil Panchangam Calendar 2017 September:

Tamil Panchangam Calendar 2017 October:

Tamil Panchangam Calendar 2017 November:

Tamil Panchangam Calendar 2017 December:

Yama Gandam Timing Chart:

Yama Gandam Sunday: 12:00 p.m. to 1:30 p.m.
Yama Gandam Monday : 10:30 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
Yama Gandam Tuesday: 9:00 a.m. to 10:30 a.m.
Yama Gandam Wednesday: 7:30 a.m. to 9:00 a.m.
Yama Gandam Thursday: 6:00 a.m. to 7:30 a.m.
Yama Gandam Friday: 3:00 p.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Yama Gandam  Saturday: 1:30 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.

Rahu Kaalam Timing Chart:

Rahu Kaalam Sunday: 4:30 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Rahu Kaalam Monday : 7:30 a.m. to 9:00 a.m.
Rahu Kaalam Tuesday: 3:00 p.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Rahu Kaalam Wednesday: 12:00 p.m. to 1:30 p.m.
Rahu Kaalam Thursday: 1:30 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Rahu Kaalam Friday: 10:30 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
Rahu Kaalam Saturday: 9:00 a.m. to 10:30 a.m.

2017 Shubh Muhurat Dates for Marriage with Timings:
Auspicious Hindu Marriage dates & timing in 2017:
Vivah Shubh Muhurat 2017 Dates


Marriage Dates
Shubh Vivah/Marriage
For Marriage
For Marriage
15th January – Sunday11:39 to 22:44MaghaChaturthi
16th January – Monday23:18 to 30:53+Uttara PhalguniPanchami
17th January – Tuesday06:53 to 12:04Uttara PhalguniPanchami
20th January – Friday06:53 to 12:36SwatiAshtami
22nd January – Sunday21:59 to 30:53+AnuradhaEkadashi
23rd January – Monday06:53 to 13:57AnuradhaEkadashi
01st February – Wednesday06:51 to 30:51+Uttara Bhadrapada, RevatiPanchami, Shashthi
02nd February – Thursday06:51 to 15:25RevatiShashthi
11th February – Saturday14:51 to 22:24MaghaPratipada
13th February – Monday08:59 to 16:44Uttara PhalguniTritiya
14th February – Tuesday06:46 to 18:57Uttara Phalguni, HastaChaturthi
16th February – Thursday19:03 to 30:45+SwatiShashthi
21st February – Tuesday18:45 to 27:18+MulaEkadashi
23rd February – Thursday22:04 to 30:30+Uttara AshadhaTrayodashi
28th February – Tuesday06:38 to 30:37+Uttara Bhadrapada, RevatiDwitiya, Tritiya
01st March – Wednesday06:37 to 21:38RevatiTritiya, Chaturthi
04th March – Saturday22:29 to 30:35+RohiniSaptami
05th March – Sunday17:02 to 30:34+Rohini, MrigashirshaAshtami, Navami
06th March – Monday06:34 to 19:42MrigashirshaNavami
10th March – Friday23:01 to 30:30+MaghaChaturdashi
11th March – Saturday06:30 to 17:07MaghaChaturdashi
13th March – Monday26:16+ to 30:28+HastaDwitiya
17th April – Monday12:47 to 19:33MulaShashthi
18th April – Tuesday22:11 to 30:01+Uttara AshadhaSaptami, Ashtami
19th April – Wednesday06:01 to 24:20+Uttara AshadhaAshtami
28th April – Friday13:39 to 29:54+RohiniTritiya
04th May – Thursday10:37 to 29:02+MaghaNavami, Dashami
06th May – Saturday20:30 to 29:50+Uttara PhalguniDwadashi
07th May – Sunday05:50 to 29:50+Uttara Phalguni, HastaDwadashi, Trayodashi
14th May – Sunday10:17 to 26:08+MulaChaturthi
16th May – Tuesday05:47 to 29:47+Uttara AshadhaPanchami, Shashthi
21st May – Sunday16:41 to 29:46+Uttara BhadrapadaEkadashi
22nd May – Monday05:46 to 26:51+Uttara Bhadrapada, RevatiEkadashi, Dwadashi
26th May – Friday11:15 to 29:45+Rohini, MrigashirshaPratipada, Dwitiya
27th May – Saturday05:45 to 14:41MrigashirshaDwitiya
31st May – Wednesday23:41 to 29:44+MaghaSaptami
02nd June – Friday12:01 to 29:44+Uttara PhalguniNavami
03rd June – Saturday05:44 to 21:32Uttara Phalguni, HastaNavami, Dashami
05th June – Monday17:48 to 22:15SwatiDwadashi
07th June – Wednesday23:19 to 29:44+AnuradhaChaturdashi
08th June – Thursday05:44 to 16:16AnuradhaChaturdashi
10th June – Saturday11:55 to 29:45+MulaPratipada, Dwitiya
17th June – Saturday18:48 to 29:46+Uttara BhadrapadaAshtami, Navami
18th June – Sunday05:46 to 29:46+Uttara Bhadrapada, RevatiNavami, Dashami
19th June – Monday05:46 to 11:42RevatiDashami
27th June – Tuesday25:48+ to 29:48+MaghaPanchami
28th June – Wednesday05:48 to 19:17MaghaPanchami
30th June – Friday05:54 to 18:00Uttara PhalguniSaptami
02nd July – Sunday24:00+ to 29:49+SwatiDashami
11th November – Saturday17:41 to 25:38+MaghaNavami
13th November – Monday22:48 to 30:24+Uttara PhalguniEkadashi
14th November – Tuesday06:24 to 30:24+Uttara Phalguni, HastaEkadashi, Dwadashi
15th November – Wednesday06:24 to 13:46HastaDwadashi
21st November – Tuesday07:34 to 23:26MulaTritiya
23rd November – Thursday25:24+ to 30:29+Uttara AshadhaPanchami

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to top