TTD News

Tirumala Pournami Garuda Seva Dates and Timings

Garuda is the Vahana of Sri Maha Vishnu. Garuda Seva is performed at Tirumala Hill temple every year on the fifth day of Brahmotsavams. More than 5 lakh devotees visit Tirumala Hills on this day. So garuda seva makes more significance in Tirumala. But on the full moon of every month, Lord Malayappa Swamy rides on Garuda Vahana and grants his wishes to the devotees.

Tirumala Pournami Garuda Seva Timings: 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM.

Tirumala Pournami Garuda Seva 2022 Dates:

  • January 17, Monday
  • February 16, Wednesday
  • March 18, Friday
  • April 16, Saturday
  • May 16, Monday
  • June 14, Tuesday
  • July 13, Wednesday
  • August 11, Thursday
  • September 10, Saturday
  • October 9, Sunday
  • November 8, Tuesday
  • December 8, Thursday

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment