Ad Clicks : Ad Views : Ad Clicks : Ad Views : Ad Clicks : Ad Views : Ad Clicks : Ad Views : Ad Clicks : Ad Views : Ad Clicks : Ad Views : Ad Clicks : Ad Views : Ad Clicks : Ad Views : Ad Clicks : Ad Views : Ad Clicks : Ad Views :
Home / TTD News / TTD Navaratri & Annual Brahmotsavam 2020 Date and Timings, Tirupati Darshan

TTD Navaratri & Annual Brahmotsavam 2020 Date and Timings, Tirupati Darshan

132 Views

Tirupati Annual Brahmotsavam will start on 17th Saturday September 2020 and ends on 27th Sunday September 2020.

Date Day Morning
Vahanam
Evening
Vahanam
19th September Saturday Dwajarohanam Pedda Sesha Vahanam
20th September Sunday Chinna Sesha Vahanam Hamsa Vahanam
21st September Monday Simha Vahanam Muthyapu Pandiri Vahanam
22nd September Tuesday Kalpa Vriskha Vahanam Sarva Bhoopala Vahanam
23rd September Wednesday Mohini Avataram Garuda Vahana Seva
24th September Thursday Hanumantha Vahanam Golden Chariot
Gaja Vahanam
25th September Friday Surya Prabha Vahanam Chandra Prabha Vahanam
26th September Saturday Rathotsavam Aswa Vahanam
27th September Sunday Pallaki Utsavam
Chakra Snanam
Dwaja Avarohanam

Tirupati Navrathri Brahmotsavam will start on 16th Friday October 2020 and ends on 24th Thursday October 2020.

Date Day Morning
Vahanam
Evening
Vahanam
16 October Friday Pedda Sesha Vahanam
17 October Saturday Chinna Sesha Vahanam Hamsa Vahanam
18 October Sunday Simha Vahanam Muthyapu Pandiri Vahanam
19 October Monday Kalpa Vriskha Vahanam Sarva Bhoopala Vahanam
20 October Tuesday Mohini Avataram Garuda Vahana Seva
21 October Wednesday Hanumantha Vahanam Golden Chariot
Gaja Vahanam
22 October Thursday Surya Prabha Vahanam Chandra Prabha Vahanam
23 October Friday Rathotsavam Aswa Vahanam
24 October Saturday Pallaki Utsavam,
Chakra Snanam

Note: Arjita Sevas, VIP Seva, Senior Citizen Darshan, physically challenged and Infant Darshan will be cancelled from 19 September to 27 September.

Privileged and VIP Break Darshan will be cancelled Only Divya Darshan and Sarva Darshan during the Brahmotsavam days (expect on Garuda Vahanam day). If the crowd is very high Divya Darshan can be cancelled without any prior Notice.

All the devotees can watch all Vahanams and deity’s from the Gallery around the temple.

There will be heavy crowd for Garuda Vahana Seva. Advisable to reach before 10:00 am itself.

Rooms will be allotted under the current booking.

Dress Code: Any decent outfit will be allowed for Sarva Darshan

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest
 

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *