TTD News

Tirupati Brahmotsavam 2020 Dates, Vahanam Details and Darshan Booking

TTD Brahmotsavam Dates:

Tirumala Tirupati Devasthanams Brahmotsavam starts on 18th September and ends on 27th September 2020.

300 Rupees Darshan will not be available during Brahmotsavam days

15 September Alwar Koil Thirumanjanam tickets will not be released.

Brahmotsavam Vahanam Timings and Dates:

Date Day Morning Vahanam Evening Vahanam
September 18 Friday Ankurarpanam
September 19 Saturday Dwajarohanam Pedda Sesha Vahanam
September 20 Sunday Chinna Sesha Vahanam Hamsa Vahanam
September 21 Monday Simha Vahanam Muthyapu Pandiri Vahanam
September 22 Tuesday Kalpa Vriskha Vahanam Sarva Bhoopala Vahanam
September 23 Wednesday Mohini Avataram Garuda Vahana Seva
September 24 Thursday Hanumantha Vahanam Golden Chariot
Gaja Vahanam
September 25 Friday Surya Prabha Vahanam Chandra Prabha Vahanam
September 26 Saturday Rathotsavam Aswa Vahanam
September 27 Sunday Pallaki Utsavam
Chakra Snanam
Dwaja Avarohanam