Temples in India Info: Unveiling the Divine Splendor

Hindu Spiritual & Devotional Stotrams, Mantras, and More: Your One-Stop Destination for PDFs, Temple Timings, History, and Pooja Details!

Sakthi Temples

Shakti Peethas in India, Adi Parashakti Temple, Sati Temple, Durga Temple, Shakti Temple, Kali Mata Temple, Shri AdiShakti Temple. Durga Devi Temple.

Sree Emoor Bhagavathy Temple Timings, Puja

Emoor Bhagavathy Temple also known as Hemambika Temple stands as a testament to spirituality, peace, and devotion. Nestled amidst serene surroundings, this sacred temple holds deep significance for devotees and visitors alike. In this article, we embark on a journey to explore the enchanting wonders of the Emoor Bhagavathy Temple, discovering its rich history, architectural […]

Balkampet Yellamma Temple Timings, Sevas

Sri Yellamma Temple, also known as Sri Yellamma Pochamma Temple or Renukadevi Temple, is one of the oldest and most revered temples in Hyderabad, Telangana. The Balkampet Yellamma Temple has been standing here since the 15th century. It is devoted to Goddess Yellamma, believed to be an incarnation of Goddess Parvathi Devi. The temple attracts […]

Periyapatna Sree Masanikamma Temple Timings, History

The Masanikamma Temple, located in Periyapatna, Karnataka, is a place of worship dedicated to the revered Mother Goddess Shakti, known here as Goddess Masanikamma. Periyapatna Sree Masanikamma Temple is visited by devotees from various regions in Karnataka as well as from neighboring states like Kerala and Tamil Nadu. Devotees seek her blessings to ward off […]

Valliyamkavu Devi Temple Timings, History

Valliyamkavu Devi Temple is an ancient Durga shrine located near the Travancore Rubber and Tea Company, 15 km near Mundakkayam on the Kottayam – Kumily road, Mundakayam, Idukki District, Kerala. The temple and its surroundings belong to the Peerumedu Tehsil of the Idukki district. The temple is surrounded by hills and forests. Private and public […]

Malayalappuzha Bhagavathy Temple Timings, History

Malayalappuzha Devi Temple or Bhagavathy Temple or Idathattil Bhagwathi is a Bhadrakali temple constructed more than 1000 years ago, situated at Malayalappuzha, Pathanamthitta, Kerala. Here Bhadrakali is seen in a ferocious form soon after the killing of the demon, Darika. The kali Mata idol is 5.5 feet high, made from katu sarkara yogam. Several types […]

Chettikulangara Devi Temple Timings, History

Chettikulangara Devi Temple or Chettikulangara Sree Bhagavathi Temple is located at Chettikulangara, 8 km from Kayamkulam, on the Kayamkulam–Mavelikara route, Mavelikkara, Alappuzha District, Kerala. This Devi temple is one among the five Ambalayas established by Lord Parashuram. This temple is over 1200 years old. The Chettikulangara temple is spread over 13 territories chosen by God […]

Chirayinkeezhu Sarkara Devi Temple Timings, History

Sarkaradevi Temple is one of the most important temples situated in Chirayinkeezhu town, Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala. The main deity is Bhadrakali (Goddess Durga) and is maintained by Travancore Devaswom Board. The Sarkaradevi temple rose to an important status due to many reasons and gained historical importance mainly with the introduction of the famous Kaliyoot festival by […]

Attukal Bhagavathy Temple Timings, History

The Attukal Bhagavathy Temple is a Hindu religious shrine at Attukal, Thiruvananthapuram District, Kerala. Goddess Bhadrakali (Kannaki), mounted on ‘vethala’, is the main deity of this temple. Bhadrakali, a form of Mahakali, killed the demon king Daruka, who is said to have been born from the third eye of Lord Shiva. “Bhadra” means good and […]

Samayapuram Mariamman Temple Timings, History

Samayapuram Mariamman Temple is an ancient goddess Durga temple situated in Tiruchirappalli, Tamil Nadu. Samayapurathal or Mariamman is the main deity, Here Aadi Shakthi is made of sand and clay like many of the traditional Mariamman deities is considered as most powerful Goddess, and hence unlike many other Hindu deities there are no abhishekams conducted […]

Scroll to top