Best Spiritual Website

Rahu Ketu Puja

Kaalsarp Dosha Puja and Remedies, Rahu Ketu Puja and Remedies, Pitru dosha Puja and Remedies, Pitra Dosha Nivaran Puja, Pitra Dosh Shanti Puja, Pitra Dosh Puja Vidhi and Procedure, Kalasarp Dosha Pooja Procedure, KalaSarpa Dosha Effects, Mahashivratri Rudra Abhishek Puja Procedure and Vidhi, Rudra Abhishek, Rudra Abhishekam, Rudra puja, Sarpa Dosha Nivaran Puja, Sarpa Dosha Nivaran Pooja, Rudra Pooja.

More About Stars | Nakshatras and First Sound of the Name

Nakshatras According to the First Sound of the Name: The first sound of a person’s name is associated with the Birth Stars/Nakshatra according to the table below. When a person does not know the date and time of birth, this chart can be used as a guide to assume a birth star. This method is […]

Astrological Terminology | Planets and Zodiac

Astrological Terminology: Trines: The 5th, 9th and the 1st houses from the Lagna. Upachaya: The 3rd, 6th, 10th and 11th houses from a sign.Vakra (Retrograde): Planets that do not move in the regular order of signs. Rahu and Ketu always move in the reverse direction and therefore always in Vakra. Planets Mercury, Venus, Mars, Jupiter […]

Astrological Terminology | Planets and their Significators

Astrological Terminology: Some of the astrological terms are defined below.Dasa: The rising sign at the time of birth is called Lagna or Radical. Apoklima: The 3rd, 6th, 9th and 12th houses from the rising sign. Ayanas: Uttarayana and Dhakshinayana are the two periods of six-month into which the Hindu astrological year is divided. The first […]

Directional Strength of Planets

Directional Strength of Planets: Combustion: If a planet is 5 degrees from the Sun, it is considered to be burning. If it is less than 20 degrees, it is normal combustion. If the planet is less than 15 degrees, it is nominal combustion. Planets on fire give bad results. Planetary Natures: Sun, Jupiter and Moon […]

Stars and Planets | Nakshatras and their Nature

 Nakshatras and their Nature: The 360 degrees of the Zodiac are divided into 27 parts called Nakshatras (Constellation of the stars). Each extends at 13 degrees and 20 arc minutes. The nakshatras are also ruled by planets. Rahu and Ketu are also given ownership. The names of the Nakshatras (stars), their appearance, nature and lords […]

Characteristics of the 12 Houses or Rasis or Zodiac Signs

12 Houses or Rasis or Zodiac Signs Introduction: The Zodiac is divided into 12 houses or Rasis. The planets are located in these houses. The position of the Moon is considered the Rasi of Birth. For example, if the Moon is in the sign Mesha (Aries), the birth of Rasi (Janma Rasi) is Mesha. Here […]

Planets and Houses | Rahu and Ketu | Zodiac Signs and Houses

About Planets and Houses: About Planets: In Hindu astrology there are 9 planets or Grahas. These include Rahu and Ketu, which are astronomical points formed where the orbit of the moons intersects the apparent path of the Sun around the Earth. Each planet is considered to have masculine, feminine or neutral characteristics. Planets and their […]

Shanivar Vrat Fasting- Saturday Fast Method – Mantras

Shanivar Vrat Fasting Procedure: Fast of Saturday is of the most significance weekday fast. According to the scriptures, people in whose Kundali Saturn (Shani) is in a weak position or it is not able to give its favorable results, must observe this fast. This fast is performed to get the best result of Saturn. Saturday […]

Sri Kalahasti Rahu Ketu Pooja Frequently Asked Questions

Srikalahasti Rahu Ketu Pooja FAQ? Pooja Material requited for Rahu Kethu pooja at Srikalahasti? OR Should I carry any Pooja Samagri / Material for Rahu Kethu pooja at Sri Kalahasthi? OR What Pooja Samagri should I carry for Rahu Kethu pooja at Sri Kalahasthi? The Pooja Samagri will be provided by the Temple Devasthanam along […]

Scroll to top