Temples in India Info: Hindu Spiritual & Devotional Stotrams, Mantras

Your One-Stop Destination for PDFs, Temple Timings, History, and Pooja Details!

Ashtavinayak Temples Darshan Order, Timings and Distance Details

Ashtavinayak Temples or Ashtavinayaka yatra or visiting the Eight Ganesha temples is considered to be the most sacred pilgrimage. This religious journey covers all the eight ancient holy temples dedicated to Lord Ganesha and situated around Mumbai and Pune. These eight temples are Siddhivinayak Temple, Moreshwar Temple, Girijatmaj Temple, Ballaleshwar Temple, Varadavinayak Temple, Vighnahar Temple, Chintamani Temple and Maha Ganpati Temple. It will take 4 days to cover all of these eight Ganesh temples near Pune. In the end, you must have Darshan of Morgoan Mayureshwar to complete the Holy Yatra.

Follow the Below Mentioned Temple Order quickly and easily Darshan.

PuneMorgaon Shri Mayureshwar67 km
Morgaon Shri MayureshwarSiddhatek Shree Siddhivinayak Mandir57.8 km
Siddhatek Shree Siddhivinayak MandirPali Shri Ballaleshwar Ashtvinayak Temple250 km
Pali Shri Ballaleshwar Ashtvinayak TempleMahad Sri Varad Vinayak38 km
Mahad Sri Varad VinayakTheur Shree Chintamani Vinayaka Temple109 km
Theur Shree Chintamani Vinayaka TempleShree Lenyadri Ganapati Devasthan / Lenyadri Girijamata101 km
Lenyadri GirijamataOzar Vigneshwar15.1 km
Ozar VigneshwarRanjangoan Mahaganapati Mandir66.4 km
Ranjangaon Mahaganapati MandirMorgaon Shri Mayureshwar70 km
Ashtavinayak Temple NameTemple Timings
Morgaon Shri Mayureshwar5:00 AM to 10:00 PM
Siddhatek Shree Siddhivinayak Mandir5:00 AM to 9:30 PM
Pali Shri Ballaleshwar Ashtvinayak Temple5:30 AM to 10:00 PM
Mahad Sri Varad Vinayak Temple5:30 AM to 8:30 PM
Theur Shree Chintamani Vinayaka Temple5:00 AM to 8:30 PM
Lenyadri Girijatmaj / Shree Lenyadri Ganapati Devasthan5:30 AM to 8:00 PM
Ozar Vigneshwar Mandir5:00 AM to 10:00 PM
Ranjangaon Mahaganapati Mandir5:00 AM to 10:00 PM


2 thoughts on “Ashtavinayak Temples Darshan Order, Timings and Distance Details

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to top