Best Spiritual Website

Temples in Puttur Taluk, Tulunadu, Karnataka

Puttur Taluk in Tulunadu, Karnataka, is a treasure trove of temples that showcase the rich culture, history, and heritage of the region. From ancient temples with intricate architecture to modern ones that cater to the evolving religious practices of the locals, Puttur Taluk has it all. Here are some of the must-visit temples in Puttur Taluk.

Temples of Puttur Taluk

  1. Shri Mahalingeshwara Temple, Puttur
  2. Shri Durgaparameshwari Temple, Sharavur, Alankar
  3. Shri Shnmukha Temple, Kanchana-Perla, Golitottu
  4. Shri Vishnumurthi Temple, Sampya, Puttur
  5. Shri Durgaparameshwari Temple, Kunjur Panja
  6. Shri Vasuki Subrahmanya Temple, Karpadi, Puttur
  7. Shri Vishnumurthi Temple, Kanchana-Nadpa, BajatturTemples of Puttur Taluk
  8. Shri Panchalingeshwara Temple, Paranti-Mudya, Bajattur
  9. Shri Kundala Mahaganapati Temple, Ganadamoole, Bajattur
  10. Shri Mahalingeshwara Temple, Mardala
  11. Shri Subrahmanya Temple, Bellippadi, Puttur
  12. Shri Mahalingeshwara Temple, Bettampadi
  13. Shri Gopalakrishna Temple, Bilinele
  14. Shri Kapileshwara Temple, Charvaka
  15. Shri Balasubrahmanya Temple, Kumbladi, Kaniyooru
  16. Shri Vishnumurthi Temple, Kemmayi, Puttur
  17. Shri Vishnumurthi Temple, Irde, Bailadi
  18. Shri Shrikantaswami & shri Mahaganapati Temple, Kadaba
  19. Shri Vishnumurthi Temple, Pijakkala, Kadaba
  20. Shri Durgambika Temple, Kadaba
  21. Shri Sadashiva Temple, Agali, Belandur
  22. Shri Vishnumurthi Temple, Punchattaru, Kaniyur
  23. Shri Panchalingeshwara Temple, Kavu
  24. Shri Shanmukha subrahmanya Temple, Kemminje, Puttur
  25. Shri Durgaparameshwari Temple, Keyyur
  26. Shri Mahishamardhini Temple, Matanthabettu, Kodimbadi
  27. Shri Rajarajeshwari Temple, Matanthabettu, Kodimbadi
  28. Shri Vishnumurthi Temple, Batruppadi, Kodippadi
  29. Shri Lakshmi Janardhana Temple, Kodippadi
  30. Shri Shnmukhadeva Temple, Koltige
  31. Shri Subrahmanya Temple, Nalilu, Koltige
  32. Shri Panchalingeshwara Temple, Kontur, Kombaru
  33. Shri Vanadurga Temple, Kadya
  34. Shri Vishnumurthi Temple, Tirle, Konalu
  35. Shri Subrahmanya Temple, Shantimogaru
  36. Shri Mahalingeshwara Temple, Kontur-Arbi, Perabe
  37. Shri Lakshmi Janardhana & mahaganapati Temple, Kepu, Kutrupadi
  38. Shri Sadashiva Temple, Aladka
  39. Shri Shanmukha Swamy Temple, Bollur, Mardhala
  40. Shri Vishnumurthi Temple, Padubettu, Nelyadi
  41. Shri Panchalingeshwara Temple, Ishwaramangala
  42. Shri Mahaganapati Panchalingeshwara Temple, Nujibalthila
  43. Shri Vishnumurthi Temple, Kutyalapade, Ishwaramangila
  44. Shri Vishnumurthi Temple, Palthadu, Manikara,
  45. Shri Ramakunjeshwara Temple, Ramakunja
  46. Shri Dandateertha Hanumantha Temple, Irakee Mutt, Ramakunja
  47. Shri Vishnumurthi Temple, Savanur
  48. Shri Vishnumurthi Temple, Viramangila
  49. Shri Vishnumurthi Temple, Mogeru Kundadka
  50. Shri Sahasralingeshwara Temple, Uppinangadi
  51. Shri Subrahmanya Temple, Hirebandadi
  52. Shri Subrahmanya Temple, Padala, Uppinangadi
  53. Shri Vishnumurthi Temple, Eratadi, Haleneremki
  54. Shri Anantha Padmanabha, Kondappade, Ramakunja
  55. Shri Vishnumurthi Temple, Seraje, Shantigodu
  56. Shri Kaniyur Mutt, Kaniyoor
Temples in Puttur Taluk, Tulunadu, Karnataka

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to top